GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-30-2008, 07:53   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: brunie Darusalam
Age: 33
Posts: 23
Member: 649941
Status: Offline
Sonork: 462315
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy 7610 contact retailer


need solution for contact retailer?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 08:01   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
laxman kumar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: VIZAG,A.P,๑۩INDIA&
Posts: 1,335
Member: 733702
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579452
Thanks Meter: 579
frist full erase and flash ,ok pm,unlock,factory settings,file sys format then cheak it post result

good luck bro
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to laxman kumar For This Useful Post:
Old 09-30-2008, 08:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CONCORDIA GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Roof of the world
Posts: 3,580
Member: 209722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 818
Quote:
Originally Posted by batch_emar View Post
need solution for contact retailer?
already posted bro.
Manualy format the unit or format user area with ufs,jaf or any box which you have.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to CONCORDIA GSM For This Useful Post:
Old 09-30-2008, 08:19   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: brunie Darusalam
Age: 33
Posts: 23
Member: 649941
Status: Offline
Sonork: 462315
Thanks Meter: 0
tnx a lot bro, i resolved the problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 09:07   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmstyle_1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,007
Member: 449617
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,033
thank u for reply.......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 10:10   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
billal1050's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: +060146324283 . Malaysia
Age: 35
Posts: 353
Member: 860925
Status: Offline
Sonork: Now I'M Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 294
Just Format... * + 3 + Send Button + Power Button................
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 11:02   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 158
Member: 637625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
100~~~~ teste by me

change boot ic



and 100% set is ok and try this meathod
Attached Files
File Type: rar 7610 Boot IC (hang on Nokia).rar (343.7 KB, 231 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 15:27   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Yes bro Manually format the phone.
U r set will be OK



Post result.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 15:56   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::ohm::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: shirdi..sai baba..
Age: 32
Posts: 1,400
Member: 662678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,510
this paroblam is uem
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 16:06   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Quote:
Originally Posted by greatman_puneet View Post
this paroblam is uem
Very nice solution......
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 18:59   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: UEM
Age: 46
Posts: 1,952
Member: 39208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
why not do self test first???????????????????????



----
Byte
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 19:55   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khadim100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 1,995
Member: 52828
Status: Offline
Sonork: KHADIM100
Thanks Meter: 1,212
one perfect solution for 7610 contact retailer = "format user area" in twister & ufs box.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 20:45   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jmustufa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: india
Posts: 437
Member: 239231
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615723
Thanks Meter: 110
try formatting manually if not ok then only try my trick just try flashing ur phone in MT-BOX in any Nokia mobiles if u r getting Contact Retailer try flashing it on MT-BOX ur problem will be solved 1110000%....




REGARDS
MAIMOON MOBILES
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
7610 Contact Retailler reez WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 5 03-23-2005 10:28
7610 contact retailer --==Dixon==-- WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 11 02-27-2005 23:06
7610 contact retailer shairanifo UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 5 02-16-2005 13:17
7610 contact retailer --==Dixon==-- WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 15 11-07-2004 05:19
Help 7610 contact retailer alif30 Griffin 2 07-14-2004 17:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.56137 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO