GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-27-2008, 16:09   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAN INFOTECH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: INDIA-uttranchal-rishikesh
Age: 43
Posts: 2,105
Member: 484665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578012
Thanks Meter: 162
Donate money to this user
7610 ...... Contect Retailer


i have 7610 its show me contect retailer.................

what i can do i try to by software.....

1--MCU Sw: V 7.0642.0 18-10-06 RH-51 (c)NMP
PPM Sw: V 7.0642.0 18-10-06 RH-51 (c)NMP.03
BT Det:
Prd.Cd: 0514521
Bpr.Cd: 0511637
Pro.Sn: DDE722549
HW : 6003
UEM : 144
UPP : 4225
RFIC :
DSP :
IMEI : 352273-01-718899-3
SLconf: 001-01-00000000000
SLprof: 000000000000000-5
SLvar : 00553522730171889900
SLaux : 00055555
HwSig : 7FC308FC77A2C53D
BoxId : 894F61AF4016A3EB
MastCode: 60 40 10 36 61
Provider: GSM Test Equipment
#pw+ 338 146 554 623 450 +1#
#pw+ 405 237 527 364 044 +2#
#pw+ 484 017 102 232 025 +3#
#pw+ 824 191 346 243 103 +4#
#pw+ 259 355 775 735 061 +5#
#pw+ 423 327 745 145 631 +6#
#pw+ 082 913 104 041 426 +7#




2----UFxBoot V2.2 (c) SarasSoft 2003. Id: 62 CF 1 10
UFS_USB V2.8 (c) SarasSoft 2007. S/n: 83470
HID: 3C1EC14A0027000F
HWK: A1.04-PRO1
Features: 00000001
Licence : True
User Area Format Failed
00000000: 00 24 00 C0 05 04 01 C2 .$......

what i can do now....................
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 16:15   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Portugal / Evora
Age: 35
Posts: 55
Member: 692307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
flash it with jaf, then write pm , and show me the result
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 16:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Amit Tank's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 704
Member: 219831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
first check it manualy formate , if ok then after formate with box....
or
erase with 6600_fullerase_file > full flash >pm>unlock>facset>formate.


post result here

BR
Amit Tank
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 16:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandy pok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Phnom Penh(CAMBODIA)
Posts: 883
Member: 447590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 378
Full Erase with Friffin B0xII Then re-flash,Write PM.Should be OK.If still change Flash ram.( the small flash one)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 16:26   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vicky kumar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: jalalabad
Posts: 156
Member: 737188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
reball the flash ic post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 16:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dharmeshslnk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A
Posts: 717
Member: 385162
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 598
first flash with latest version and write pm then formate with ufs.
post me result.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dharmeshslnk For This Useful Post:
Old 06-27-2008, 16:35   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
AdickAsia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Heaven
Posts: 401
Member: 801083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
Smile

with ufs, Write pm file, and then ui setting one step by one step. if this solution can't do, change or reball flash ic 64mb
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 16:53   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: india,kerala,thodupuzha
Age: 35
Posts: 152
Member: 484872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
format phone this format * 3 call button and on\off switch continues press
this problem 100% solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 17:07   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAN INFOTECH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: INDIA-uttranchal-rishikesh
Age: 43
Posts: 2,105
Member: 484665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578012
Thanks Meter: 162
Donate money to this user
i done every think by software is hardware problem ....???????

any mate explain me ...

why nokia wd2 ... show the contect retailer....????????????

i done formet by usf , ub ,,mt,, i erase flash ,,@ write latest file ..
write pm @ unlock.....

any mate explain why r we facing this @ how to solve..???????????



sanjuwatch...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 17:22   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandy pok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Phnom Penh(CAMBODIA)
Posts: 883
Member: 447590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 378
Quote:
Originally Posted by THE ANT View Post
i done every think by software is hardware problem ....???????

any mate explain me ...

why nokia wd2 ... show the contect retailer....????????????

i done formet by usf , ub ,,mt,, i erase flash ,,@ write latest file ..
write pm @ unlock.....

any mate explain why r we facing this @ how to solve..???????????



sanjuwatch...............



Try this solution then post result
Attached Files
File Type: rar 7610 cotact retailer.rar (78.9 KB, 270 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2009, 18:13   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saifali's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 30
Posts: 868
Member: 772820
Status: Offline
Sonork: BE MASTERMIND
Thanks Meter: 123
Just resold flashes and upp uem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2009, 18:44   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: firozabad u.p. india
Age: 34
Posts: 23
Member: 544692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
just rebool f12 and formet user aera 4time...... 100% working

reply..
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2009, 18:45   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: firozabad u.p. india
Age: 34
Posts: 23
Member: 544692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
just rebool f12 flash ic and formet user aera (ufs) 4time...... 100% working

reply..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
7610 ...... Contect Retailer SAN INFOTECH HWK 4 07-26-2008 14:22
7610 Contect Retailer.... SAN INFOTECH Universalbox 6 06-28-2008 12:04
6670 contect retailer TechPhone UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 10 12-26-2006 23:11
6600 COntect retailer paklink Griffin 6 03-08-2006 02:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39648 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO