GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-13-2008, 18:15   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 63
Member: 470074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
7610 dead . plz help


Hi all,
I received 7610 restart i flashed the phone full erase and full flash : same problem
* i heat the flash ic of serial >> phone is dead >>> error in erase .
* changed it from 7610 working >>>>> power on but showing lines on screen not shaw nokia .
* then changed ram from same board >>>> same lines
* finally heated the upp >>>still shawing lines
I can't detect my problem
thnx fo help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 02:28   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 63
Member: 470074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
where you
any reaction
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 17:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilespeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 760
Member: 706300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
Thumbs up re:

Quote:
Originally Posted by farafiroooo View Post
Hi all,
I received 7610 restart i flashed the phone full erase and full flash : same problem
* i heat the flash ic of serial >> phone is dead >>> error in erase .
* changed it from 7610 working >>>>> power on but showing lines on screen not shaw nokia .
* then changed ram from same board >>>> same lines
* finally heated the upp >>>still shawing lines
I can't detect my problem
thnx fo help

" bro, blakish lines or white diplay with thin lines, do check the other display
& check the position of display"
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 23:35   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 63
Member: 470074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
the phone not working like 3650 when show lines and restard randomaly
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2008, 03:51   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 63
Member: 470074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
really no any one understand me ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2008, 05:05   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Dombivli (E)
Age: 44
Posts: 275
Member: 124938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by farafiroooo View Post
Hi all,
I received 7610 restart i flashed the phone full erase and full flash : same problem
* i heat the flash ic of serial >> phone is dead >>> error in erase .
* changed it from 7610 working >>>>> power on but showing lines on screen not shaw nokia .
* then changed ram from same board >>>> same lines
* finally heated the upp >>>still shawing lines
I can't detect my problem
thnx fo help
Check or replace zocus ic near battery connector and also check SMPS
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2008, 08:20   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
reaj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: http://labibtelecom.blogspot.c
Posts: 397
Member: 631470
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
Post 1200 insert sim card

1200 insert sim card
Plese Help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2008, 15:22   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilespeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 760
Member: 706300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
re:

Quote:
Originally Posted by reaj View Post
1200 insert sim card
Plese Help
" change sim ic, thanx"
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2008, 21:59   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 63
Member: 470074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
this post for 7610 not for 1200
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2008, 06:10   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilespeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 760
Member: 706300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
re:

Quote:
Originally Posted by farafiroooo View Post
this post for 7610 not for 1200
" bro i already make a post but u couldnt get me urs response was different"
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2008, 23:12   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sopnil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: dhaka,bangladesh
Posts: 790
Member: 528679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 268
br.u have change rady flash ic or u prob not solved but more then u get one new prob so my advice atfirst u check another lcd then replace again flash ic.............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
((( Plz help, my Smart clip is Dead Plz help ))) xsat2004 Smart-Clip 3 09-20-2007 13:52
Nokia 7610 Dead..PLZ Help AswanX Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 09-03-2007 23:57
7610 dead pls help??? proxy_gsm MT-BOX 1 04-22-2006 17:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38324 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO