GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-15-2007, 15:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 461
Member: 142994
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
7610 full factory defaults failed after flashing


i have 7610 after flash full factory defaults failed.......can anyone give me the solution......
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2007, 15:32   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 187
Member: 192146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Try to erase in griffin and try to flash it latest version....


Good Luck.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2007, 15:50   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
acay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 438
Member: 197916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 156
are the phone can be in local mode?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2007, 15:54   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
acay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 438
Member: 197916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 156
are the phone can be in local mode?
if yes cek ur imei, if ur imei ???? u must ask to rpl first and write imei..
and try tu full factory default again
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2007, 16:16   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 16
Member: 105689
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi br acay
if not in local mode how to solve it?
thnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2007, 20:02   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aryan_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: everywhere
Posts: 570
Member: 256027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
first erase flash then flash it with latest version then write pm and post results
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2007, 20:15   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Jammu & Kashmir (India)
Posts: 704
Member: 367928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
after fleshing try manual formating
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2007, 02:13   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zahed1978's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: K.S.A
Posts: 528
Member: 444785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 170
first erase flash the latest version then write pm for jaf
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2007, 02:50   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kashi4gul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Age: 32
Posts: 4,523
Member: 460762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592082
Thanks Meter: 3,087
Quote:
Originally Posted by manish1234 View Post
i have 7610 after flash full factory defaults failed.......can anyone give me the solution......
u have post in wrong section.........
in a future plz post in the right section........
that is good for all of us
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2007, 17:45   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 461
Member: 142994
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
sir,actually it is now started.......when i flashed it with the another flash file ....rh_5167pe605250.C2 as MCU & RH51PE605250.57 AS PPM file .....SIR IT STARTED & WORKING WELL BUT ITS LANGUAGE IS NOW CHINESE......& I HAVE DONE THE MANUALLY FORMAT BUT STILL IN SAME LANGUAGE .....SO GIVE ME THE SOLUTION.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2007, 22:23   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: mumbai..9892136479
Posts: 259
Member: 275451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 84
full format this way


0x00000000-0x007FFFFF
0x02000000-0x027FFFFF
0x04000000-0x047FFFFF

and then flash write good pm..ui ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2007, 10:52   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 15
Member: 356389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
when ever i flash my mobile allways i get error .....tx line failed or reconnect it most of handset i get tis erro?????????/
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2007, 23:31   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: mumbai..9892136479
Posts: 259
Member: 275451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 84
use ufs if u are not familiar with jaf
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2007, 10:29   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 15
Member: 356389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by as_ji View Post
use ufs if u are not familiar with jaf
Getting MCU ID
Phone didn't answer with TX line high after UEM reset!
Causes:
1. BSI line is not connected properly in connector -> Check cable, also for 3.3k resistor in serial with bsi line.
2.UEM damaged -> replace UEM.

MCU ID: 0xCCCC
Failed! Aborting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2007, 10:32   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 15
Member: 356389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i wnt to work on jaf so dont say alternative use usf help me .....G

Phone didn't answer with TX line high after UEM reset!
Causes:
1. BSI line is not connected properly in connector -> Check cable, also for 3.3k resistor in serial with bsi line.
2.UEM damaged -> replace UEM.

MCU ID: 0xCCCC
Failed! Aborting!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2626 white Display blinking after full factory default by ufs. pradeepmishra Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 12-18-2008 17:32
6020 full factory defaults failed sinikrishna UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 0 08-07-2008 07:36
6280 and 5500 set full factory defaults fail pordel Universalbox 1 04-26-2007 09:33
6233 restred after full factory default bna Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 11-23-2006 18:54
nokia 6260 full factory defaults failed mujib Twisterflasher 1 07-29-2005 10:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42064 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO