GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-16-2007, 09:42   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 50
Posts: 165
Member: 84648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
7610 start up appear only " NOKIA" ?


please
nokia 7610 appear on lcd only " NOKIA " and no continue startup ?
1. software ok
2.format ok
3.ui settings ok
4.erase flash 0k
5. read UEM ok
.............................
any idea please
thaks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 09:47   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meo786pk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: http://meo786.forumotion.com/
Age: 46
Posts: 932
Member: 465162
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 683
format user data area
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 10:36   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 50
Posts: 165
Member: 84648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by meo786pk View Post
format user data area
..............................
thank you i format user data area but nothing
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 10:51   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Jr Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Jr Telecomô
Posts: 1,735
Member: 409725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581478
Thanks Meter: 797
Donate money to this user
Did u try to format mannually?( *-3-sendkey-power)
____________________________________________
Not yet Hardware problem.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 11:18   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makkah mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: THE GREAT :::LOVELY:::PAKISTAN
Posts: 1,425
Member: 226363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 03--4899925
Thanks Meter: 569
its a hardware problem dear.. rehot the board
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 11:37   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 50
Posts: 165
Member: 84648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrtel_ctg View Post
Did u try to format mannually?( *-3-sendkey-power)
____________________________________________
Not yet Hardware problem.....
...................
i format manually , but nothing
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 14:33   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Medan-Indonesia
Age: 42
Posts: 81
Member: 137686
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by eng.hamdow View Post
please
nokia 7610 appear on lcd only " NOKIA " and no continue startup ?
1. software ok
2.format ok
3.ui settings ok
4.erase flash 0k
5. read UEM ok
.............................
any idea please
thaks
Reball the UEM ic. thank's
gud luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 15:57   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Jr Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Jr Telecomô
Posts: 1,735
Member: 409725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581478
Thanks Meter: 797
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by eng.hamdow View Post
...................
i format manually , but nothing
thanks
SO,Definately hardware........................May b UEM
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 17:19   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Mr_Fone::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: U A E
Posts: 1,011
Member: 364745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 719
HI M8T YES CHECK H/W UEM AND UPP ................!
..::Mr Fone::..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2007, 07:34   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: www.mobile2arab.net/vb
Age: 42
Posts: 70
Member: 154916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
hi pro reheat UEM & UPP

B.R

Begato2002
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2007, 11:32   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 48
Member: 281448
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
7610 "NOKIA" on the screen

take tese steps andd it will be soleved

1. do full fasctorty defaults
2. swith to normal mode
3.swith to local mode
4.do format user area
5. and switch to normal mode



best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2007, 11:38   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
markrhi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 260
Member: 520956
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
bro, just flasherase it in griffin silver 3.086 version then reflash w/ latest firmware then write good pm..if not ok just reheat the flash ram..all will be ok..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2007, 12:21   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
JHON_DREAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 35
Posts: 991
Member: 310330
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577334
Thanks Meter: 1,449
HI every body .
its hardware problem.
just rehot UEM ic. problem will be solved.

best of luck.
BR,
JHON.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2007, 13:14   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kanwal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: tashkant
Age: 39
Posts: 415
Member: 496736
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
reheat ram and flash it with jaf latest file format user area it is ok repl answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2007, 16:49   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandy pok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Phnom Penh(CAMBODIA)
Posts: 883
Member: 447590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 378
Best solution for 7610 hang on nokia.see my picture.
Attached Files
File Type: rar 7610 Boot IC.rar (343.7 KB, 1630 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chandy pok For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
7610 start up failer burraq WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 12 04-18-2009 18:02
E90 FLASH but DISPLAY ONLY " NOKIA" denard HWK 9 07-05-2008 17:37
7610 start up fail amitks_in Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 11 09-04-2006 10:36
7610 start-up failed affter 30min pwoer off ashrafcell Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 06-11-2006 09:50
7610 start-up fail kenichi Twisterflasher 7 07-16-2005 15:19

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42407 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO