GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-29-2003, 15:24   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Moosani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: P A K I S T A N
Age: 37
Posts: 1,323
Member: 15866
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109690
Thanks Meter: 192
8210 8250 3310 3330 ram bad solution


8210 8250 3310 3330 ram bad solution

when i try to flash this sort of mobiles

they give me message "RAM BAD"

any body solve this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2003, 16:00   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Croatia
Age: 44
Posts: 499
Member: 14004
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Change Combo memory!

Good luck! (it is glued in most cases)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2003, 03:00   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Hanukkah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: RP
Age: 43
Posts: 890
Member: 5246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
For 8210 or 8250 Reball or Replace CPU. For 3310 mostly flash ic, with some isolated cases where it is RAM. Also, really seldom happens line between flash and Ram cut.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2003, 16:27   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: RP
Posts: 51
Member: 17093
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how about rambad solution for 3210
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2003, 17:53   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Syed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Hong Kong.
Age: 43
Posts: 3,092
Member: 19979
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
RAM bad is almost always flash IC is bad........ replace it and it will be okay.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2003, 18:23   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Age: 41
Posts: 129
Member: 16050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
[GLOW=blue]re hot a little time to flash ic....not too much...........and try........[/GLOW]


shans
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3310 Ram bad NuengEve Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 08-09-2005 09:16
3310 phone ram bad prabue Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 11-27-2003 22:39
3310 RAM BAD? hooi76 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-04-2002 11:34
3310 RAM BAD? hooi76 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 01-31-2002 14:06
OFFER FOR NOKIA 8310, 8850, 8250, 8210 ,9210 , 3310 AND EMMI BOX(16MB) AND DATA CABLE xpmobile Main Sales Section 1 11-21-2001 23:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30671 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO