GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2004, 11:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 232
Member: 2656
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
8310 always in handsfree mode??


hi, i have a 8310 which is always in headset mode with or without the handsfree, there is no sound coming from the speaker due to this.
i have tried flashng the phone and also changed the charging block where the hands free socket is but both not working. no traces of liquid damage either.
does anybody know how to fix this problem. any help is much appreciated.
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 19:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 43
Posts: 336
Member: 45635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
8310 headset problem

no way ! change UEM then flash it ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2004, 21:22   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 62
Posts: 807
Member: 39601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Well..

Check the track between the" headint" ( pointed in the picture ) ,
and R155, also between R155 to C157 , then track goes to UEM
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 8310 headset.jpg (11.3 KB, 650 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Medz For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2004, 20:16   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 74
Member: 44386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
remove the plug in connector first than try other way
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2004, 20:18   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: in the world
Posts: 210
Member: 7168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
thanks for u
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2004, 14:54   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 232
Member: 2656
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
amana24 did u solve ur prblem if so how?
medz thanks for info, i checked lines between r155 and headint, and c157, both seem ok. how do i check if tracks go to uem, cant find the testpoint for uem?
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2004, 22:25   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 62
Posts: 807
Member: 39601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
unfortunately there is no test point between C157 to the UEM,
but eiven there is , that will not be usefull if the crack or dry joint
connection is under the UEM itself .

I think U need to reball the UEM.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2009, 06:39   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: KA , Deutschland
Age: 43
Posts: 631
Member: 32168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by saqib_islam View Post
Your Problem Is 100% Solved here. Just Check this out.
8310, 6510 Handfree Activated Mode
Mobile Repairing Picture Help
Nokia Phones Repairing Section
Sonyericsson Phone Repairing Section
If you like the post please HIT THANKS BUTTON

the post is from 5 years ago.....wake up


regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jan_gabriel2000 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-28-2009, 15:01   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::skybird::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chinese Section
Age: 33
Posts: 826
Member: 594884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,553
Links not working................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 15:28   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
azez.sd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Hwk is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 863
Member: 735523
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591830
Thanks Meter: 262
thankxxxxxxxxxxxxx ...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 16:25   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::skybird::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chinese Section
Age: 33
Posts: 826
Member: 594884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,553
8310 in handsfree mode

Just rehot the handfree points it'll be ok!!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::skybird::. For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 6233 Always In Handsfree Mode.Please Help Me... Saleemsmj Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 03-09-2010 09:12
Z310 always in Handsfree mode after ynlock Softway Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 8 04-19-2008 16:18
6310 always in handsfree mode Please Helpp beltz Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 12-12-2002 09:59
8310 - always in local mode moguth Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 07-20-2002 17:26
8310 - always in local mode moguth Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 07-17-2002 18:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36429 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO