GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-06-2006, 14:33   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 118
Member: 288244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Anybody Help me No Ring 3120


Plz Help Me

3120 No Ring plz send Image of ringer


Thanxxx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2006, 15:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sallu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 549
Member: 73797
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
plz search before u want any solution. Some times problem can be solved without any repair. Often due buzzer displacement, this problem occures. open the box ringer enclosed, adjust the position of ringer and it will be ok, if not try changing ringer, still not then do hardware repair, for repair u can find easily the image in the forum
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2006, 20:09   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 118
Member: 288244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
I check ringer and connection it will good I think this is h/w problem

and i also find the image but I am not getting plz help me

thax
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2006, 21:48   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 28
Member: 95351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
maybe audio filter ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2006, 21:01   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 118
Member: 288244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Thanx friend


Problem is solved I change Audio filter
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can anybody help me with solution to change 51/61/3210 IMEI? soff Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 02-08-2011 15:28
3220 no network help me,no rx no tx ,help me shivam4you Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 03-09-2009 08:37
me t637 does not have network, anybody helps me please drummier Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 08-16-2006 19:43
Can anybody help me with solution to change 51xx/61xx/3210 IMEI ? soff Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-26-1999 00:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27622 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO