GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-01-2009, 01:40   #46 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: indonesia
Posts: 36
Member: 751249
Status: Offline
Sonork: 151515999
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
check shoting in nokia phones in one exe no link found on url please upload again. thanks.
but its very good job i salute u.
another link nere....
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to p0er08 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-03-2009, 06:43   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neeraj1st's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: punjab
Posts: 1,323
Member: 271008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 204
i have a n 70 its battery backup is only 16 hrs standby wats the problem is there any shorting
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to neeraj1st For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-10-2009, 08:25   #48 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: in the corner
Age: 25
Posts: 544
Member: 285779
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
hello sir . i'm currently working on 6120 with problem when i put on power supply it raise to 20ma . the phone working properly just with quick low batt . any guide on this problem ?

thx in advance
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to amei8141 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-12-2009, 02:49   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
watari31's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: brunei
Age: 35
Posts: 1,059
Member: 141262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by amei8141 View Post
hello sir . i'm currently working on 6120 with problem when i put on power supply it raise to 20ma . the phone working properly just with quick low batt . any guide on this problem ?

thx in advance
board is shorted by 20ma try checked the for possible water corrusion
or check the post by digitized for 6120 shorting!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to watari31 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-15-2009, 07:03   #50 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rizwan ch08's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: PK
Age: 29
Posts: 1,750
Member: 637860
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605309
Thanks Meter: 768
good job sir ...........................
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Rizwan ch08 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-17-2009, 01:24   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 13
Member: 74704
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
The N96 switch on black hold to settle the 100 MAs, is the 100 mAs does not switch on middle of that light is always bright.
Please help me.Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lilida For This Useful Post:
Old 02-21-2009, 09:26   #52 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 138
Member: 393468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
nk3650 was dead.flase and formet set on but now prob is here when call any number set restart and off what is the prob please post here as soon as
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to tcs1337 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-22-2009, 12:16   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 4
Member: 975998
Status: Offline
Sonork: shahi
Thanks Meter: 2
thanks u r keeping well so keeping
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to M.shahid imran For This Useful Post:
Old 02-22-2009, 17:25   #54 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 84
Member: 977732
Status: Offline
Sonork: harmandeep45
Thanks Meter: 6
nokia 6120 c

bro i have an problem with 6120-c , i flashed that mobile once but it get stop after the last stage of rebooting and i try it again the phone the phone never get flahed can u help me it says

cant sync with phone , i even cheack other cabel but same .

one thing more it was dipped in water

please helpppppp
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Harmandeep45 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-23-2009, 15:05   #55 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 563
Member: 403881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by digitized View Post
check shoting in nokia 1650,1200,1208......


1..remove this coil mark in (1)..if u want to check the light ic is short....


2..remove ringer ic mark in (2)..if u want to check shoting remove it and check if shoting is gone replace it because ringer ic also got +b volt from battery....

3..remove the network ic n7100 mark in (1)...if u want to check this ic is short remove it and check shoting...if it is shot then replace it...

4..at end check the power ic d2901 mark in (4) and reemove it to check shoting is there or not...

all the component which are mark in pink colur these all are coils these are place in series and +b of batery is gone throw them so if u remove the coil u not have to remove ic to check the shorting in pcb it save time and ur ic ....



digitized...

coolpanabiguy@yahoo.com
Removed all the component marked but still bord is showing shot.

Regards,
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to sarojrkl For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-23-2009, 18:55   #56 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
WAJID PNR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Extel Telecom . Dubai.
Posts: 1,032
Member: 625961
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590447
Thanks Meter: 1,236
Check avilma section inside steel cotting
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2009, 05:40   #57 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
digitized's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: ludhiana~india
Age: 28
Posts: 1,358
Member: 163833
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579554
Thanks Meter: 5,666
Quote:
Originally Posted by sarojrkl View Post
Removed all the component marked but still bord is showing shot.

Regards,
remove power ic & then check it....
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to digitized For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-24-2009, 14:33   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 11
Member: 83767
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
hi friends i have 6280 when i open camra the masage come stand by mod and phone hang..........i m to much worry sadeed
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to taxila_77 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-24-2009, 15:01   #59 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Jalandhar
Age: 29
Posts: 1,657
Member: 580966
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590311
Thanks Meter: 725
Smile 6280 camera solution

Quote:
Originally Posted by taxila_77 View Post
hi friends i have 6280 when i open camra the masage come stand by mod and phone hang..........i m to much worry sadeed
Check this friend it work 100%



tested by me.


W.b.r
Karan
  Reply With Quote
The Following 23 Users Say Thank You to KK Mobile For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-24-2009, 23:45   #60 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 28
Member: 969769
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
thanks man... your d best....more power..
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bochot_2009 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39630 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO