GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair


Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2008, 06:04   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ahmad5175's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 880
Member: 246691
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Flash IC


If i install a new flash ic, do i need to change the cpu too? . For ex. nokia qd, 7610 or others.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 06:06   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Pampanga, Philippines
Posts: 125
Member: 686489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
no sir! you dont have to change the CPU,

you'll just have to program it again, and try to check for the imei if its ????????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
porblem with 6300 spanish flash ic and 5200 with sec flash ic uqbah UID - Box 11 09-23-2007 19:23
6300 spanish flash ic and 5200 with sec flash ic uqbah MT-BOX 1 09-22-2007 08:12
6310 Flash IC and 6510 Flash IC... LoveLess Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 04-14-2007 13:09
7260 flash ic=6610 flash ic ? Beyond Matrix Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 12-02-2004 19:38
i have 3310 i want to convert it to 3330,i am not geting eeprom ic and flash ic 3330 LVVINE Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 08-16-2004 00:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21559 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO