GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2007, 16:38   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Dubai
Posts: 12
Member: 430587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Help 6233!!!!


Problem in my nokia 6233 i want to do Factory setting but i forget the security code i know the orignel code is 12345 but i change it. if i use my own sim card on this mobile its working but i change the sim card the phone is not working please give me solution to solve this problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2007, 16:42   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: In a Room
Age: 34
Posts: 49
Member: 487301
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
you have activated the security feature for the simcard, so if a new sim is inserted it requires the security code.......
try formating the phone.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2007, 16:50   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Dubai
Posts: 12
Member: 430587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
but how???? i use *#7780# messege coming insert security code i forget it. i know the orignel cond is 12345 but i changed it. please give me a solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2007, 16:54   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: In a Room
Age: 34
Posts: 49
Member: 487301
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
if you forgot the code the you have to get it unlocked by someone.using an unlock box......
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2007, 17:00   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Dubai
Posts: 12
Member: 430587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
what is unlock box i dont have an idea about this. please guid me little.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2007, 17:02   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ASIF EXPORTS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 213
Member: 478436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by sabir_ali View Post
but how???? i use *#7780# messege coming insert security code i forget it. i know the orignel cond is 12345 but i changed it. please give me a solution.
if you flash with jaf your set 100% ok, no have other solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2007, 17:07   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: In a Room
Age: 34
Posts: 49
Member: 487301
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
unlock box is special gadget that connects ur phone to a computer & then resets ur phone so its back like new.........
thats called flashing......
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2007, 17:14   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Dubai
Posts: 12
Member: 430587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
from where i can get this pack or it is a like data cable . what is(gadget)???
Dear asif please explane me what is Jaf ???? please guid me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2007, 17:50   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ASIF EXPORTS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 213
Member: 478436
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by sabir_ali View Post
from where i can get this pack or it is a like data cable . what is(gadget)???
Dear asif please explane me what is Jaf ???? please guid me
br i think you no idia for mobile servicing , jaf, universol ,ufs box, this all mobile phone software & this boxes if any software problam becoms using
this equipment if no have this softwere you contact nearest servicecenter
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2007, 17:56   #10 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: In a Room
Age: 34
Posts: 49
Member: 487301
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Ufs 3 Ufs 2 by N-Box.
thats the most common available here
you have to go to a phone service point to get it done bro...........
those ain't coming with ya phone.......
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help..6233 security code alfred_smd Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 16 07-12-2011 12:06
HELP 6233. Can't remove user code. JC_BY HWK 13 07-12-2011 12:03
help help 6233 restar matex2 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 12-30-2007 18:53
Help 6233 charge problem. rirou Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 06-15-2007 14:54
HELP[6233] pc suite does not show bluetooth onlygodknows Nokia Multimedia 1 08-04-2006 20:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31494 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO