GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-25-2008, 10:05   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 931100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
help me pls..


i hav a problem on my nokia 7610 no signal. any1 here can help me..thank u very much!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2008, 10:11   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Inside You
Posts: 354
Member: 513210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
First go to phone setting thin select manual searching the network..

if there is a no network found...
you must reflow Rf ic..

if they have search or found network
do write Pm...or change 2n2 capacitor...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2008, 10:52   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jimm07ct's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: agrabad,ctg,Bangladesh
Age: 36
Posts: 1,404
Member: 426688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596204
Thanks Meter: 524
bro,
First go to phone setting thin select manual searching the network..

if there is a no network found...

then change antina switch first
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2008, 11:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Rizwan::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3,168
Member: 777415
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589702
Thanks Meter: 1,420
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by wangbu_7 View Post
i hav a problem on my nokia 7610 no signal. any1 here can help me..thank u very much!!!
Look And Try This Trick

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pls help me pls pls kamlesh_sexy Sony Ericsson 0 03-03-2010 17:11
Pls Help Me Pls.............. mobileexcel Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 06-10-2005 14:01
T-28 World Dead PLS Help me pls....... Ashwani Gaur Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 2 05-15-2001 12:19
help me "mop007"only you can help me pls alnasser Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 04-16-2001 17:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34108 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO