GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2007, 19:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
F@RUK S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madrid, ES.
Age: 32
Posts: 2,250
Member: 51153
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113241
Thanks Meter: 3,667
i need E65 display ic jumber

i try to unlock with mt-pro, unlock is ok, but i have problem i have now only blue screen in dispaly.
i change new dispaly and new flex cable but same problem

pleas help...
any idea...?

thank you

faruks82@hotmail.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 21:57   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
F@RUK S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madrid, ES.
Age: 32
Posts: 2,250
Member: 51153
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113241
Thanks Meter: 3,667
pleas help...

see this pic and help pleas...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg e65.JPG (35.9 KB, 4392 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to F@RUK S For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-18-2007, 22:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lypen17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Tirana, ALBANIA
Age: 33
Posts: 922
Member: 44223
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
yes resolde it

is 100% fault of this resistor
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lypen17 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-06-2007, 22:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 32
Posts: 1,041
Member: 137489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
Or you can change it ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Gerti For This Useful Post:
Old 10-17-2007, 09:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 565
Member: 134949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 197
Quote:
Originally Posted by muslimi View Post
see this pic and help pleas...
did you fix it please post resolt
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to : ronfreek : For This Useful Post:
Old 10-17-2007, 10:25   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meo786pk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: http://meo786.forumotion.com/
Age: 40
Posts: 932
Member: 465162
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 682
Dear,

Check it.


Muhammad Afzal Meo



Quote:
Originally Posted by muslimi View Post
i try to unlock with mt-pro, unlock is ok, but i have problem i have now only blue screen in dispaly.
i change new dispaly and new flex cable but same problem

pleas help...
any idea...?

thank you

faruks82@hotmail.com
Attached Images
File Type: jpg E65 Display problem after unloc BIGBROTHER solution.jpg (92.7 KB, 4124 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to meo786pk For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-17-2007, 12:14   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 565
Member: 134949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 197
Quote:
Originally Posted by meo786pk View Post
Dear,

Check it.


Muhammad Afzal Meo
hi and thank you its this problem where can i get this ic maby other model
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2007, 12:20   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
F@RUK S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Madrid, ES.
Age: 32
Posts: 2,250
Member: 51153
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.113241
Thanks Meter: 3,667
Quote:
Originally Posted by meo786pk View Post
Dear,

Check it.


Muhammad Afzal Meo
can i make jumber on this ic, but my ic is not broken
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2007, 12:35   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 565
Member: 134949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 197
Quote:
Originally Posted by muslimi View Post
can i make jumber on this ic, but my ic is not broken
chek with the microscop its this problem check in the sides of the ic
is there jumper for thi ic?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 10:37   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MichieMax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Kenya,Mombasa
Posts: 718
Member: 40758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
any solution 4 E65 keypads not working only on/off switch working
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2007, 16:26   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: nigeria
Posts: 292
Member: 41664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
E65

Please someone help us out here we need E65 display IC jumper please

justx24
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2007, 23:53   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 34
Posts: 3,080
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 566
ı alredy reply in my forum
Attached Images
File Type: jpg e65.jpg (84.3 KB, 1509 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to BesTCooL For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-29-2007, 09:12   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: nigeria
Posts: 292
Member: 41664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Thank you Bro

Quote:
Originally Posted by BesTCooL View Post
ı alredy reply in my forum

Very gratfull for your help , just want to ask this ......can i still make this jumper on the exposed side of the IC....still living the IC on the board....with the other points still intact..........? Hope u get what am saying ?

thanks
justx24
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2007, 19:17   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MichieMax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Kenya,Mombasa
Posts: 718
Member: 40758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
As i requested earlier is there any way to deal with key pads of E65 not working only on/off working
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2007, 21:18   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mourad_t's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Algeria
Age: 32
Posts: 947
Member: 26438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by BesTCooL View Post
ı alredy reply in my forum
So, is it same like 2610 keypad ic???
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia e65 display ic broken Don2006 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 10-05-2010 11:08
help..which ic use for e65 display ic? CHAPRAN Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 06-08-2009 12:24
Need E65 Display Light Solution joni_yang Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 06-28-2008 14:14
E65 Display IC connector broken steca Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 06-17-2008 08:27
i need E65 pwr ic jumber alsaber BB5BOX 0 10-12-2007 03:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.56317 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO