GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2008, 08:33   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 726313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
if you have a problem in nokia hardware post here i will help you in 24 ours


post all problem of your nokia unit im willing to help

within 2 ours or 24 or less ours i will help you in easy but tested

tips by me

try me now or evryday
 
Old 11-24-2008, 08:38   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: inside apple i-phone
Posts: 136
Member: 540344
Status: Offline
Sonork: **** u GSMman
Thanks Meter: 110
oh men great work.

are you from nokia company that have much knowledge in nokia hardware repair?
 
Old 11-24-2008, 08:41   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
venuno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Talk to *** and He Will Listen
Posts: 3,820
Member: 532761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1592994
Thanks Meter: 1,104
i have 2600c complete flashing with different version using ufs+hwk and jaf
show local mode after flash but not charging and nothing
to power on and i try to remove local mode solution
base on tricks and i use power supply 3.6/.7 still remain problem
 
Old 11-24-2008, 08:48   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: inside apple i-phone
Posts: 136
Member: 540344
Status: Offline
Sonork: **** u GSMman
Thanks Meter: 110
i have 1100 here men wat is the problem when if u put simcard it doesnt power on but with out simcard yes it will power on and can call 112.

tried to flash all the flashfile in the support of jaf but after flash just the same problem.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to kulafuk For This Useful Post:
Old 11-24-2008, 08:49   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jerieves's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: in-house
Posts: 303
Member: 239484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
his from nokla company.. anyway why not try him?

2 ours or 2 hours? LOL
 
Old 11-24-2008, 09:13   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: inside apple i-phone
Posts: 136
Member: 540344
Status: Offline
Sonork: **** u GSMman
Thanks Meter: 110
@THREAD STARTER

pls help me regarding my problem in 1100....this unit is almost 4 yrs now with me.

now i have seen your thread maybe it helps me with this
 
Old 11-24-2008, 09:15   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
persianuser's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 520
Member: 516318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
7610 with four flashes!!

the soft knows four adresses

ASIC ID: 1081
WD2 BT2
w3_2nd.fia
w3_amd.fia
84F5633E66A80243CE478A81C1B1
Configuration Info (9F):
Number of Flashes: 4
00000000: Samsung, 00EC 2250 0000 0121, 10
02000000: Samsung, 00EC 2250 0000 0121, 10
04000000: Samsung, 00EC 2250 0000 0121, 10
06000000: Samsung, 00EC 2250 0000 0121, 10
ExtBUSC: 0200 0000 502D 4081 ABF2 0000 2402 0000
Erase[24.69 MB]...
erasing region [00000000 to 0000FFFF]
erasing region [00010000 to 00FFFFFF]
erasing region [02000000 to 0287FFFF]
%%%%%%%% ERROR ERASING:
Failed at address 02600000
 
Old 11-24-2008, 09:16   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lahdache's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: H.DALAA
Age: 44
Posts: 2,016
Member: 820444
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1680641
Thanks Meter: 453
hi bro can you give me solution

nokia 6280 camera not worke

when i check him see this message:

operation echoui.

thank's .
lahdache
 
Old 11-24-2008, 09:20   #9 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 726313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by kulafuk View Post
i have 1100 here men wat is the problem when if u put simcard it doesnt power on but with out simcard yes it will power on and can call 112.

tried to flash all the flashfile in the support of jaf but after flash just the same problem.

sir try to replace the 3 filter above helga

its a ordinary solution iknow coz many times i encounter same case like

your problem i do the filterrs changes
 
Old 11-24-2008, 09:21   #10 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 726313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by venuno View Post
i have 2600c complete flashing with different version using ufs+hwk and jaf
show local mode after flash but not charging and nothing
to power on and i try to remove local mode solution
base on tricks and i use power supply 3.6/.7 still remain problem

replace bsi diod

what is bsi?

bsi is a black diod contains regular volts or supply

you see a bsi diod in back of battery terminal
 
Old 11-24-2008, 09:22   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: inside apple i-phone
Posts: 136
Member: 540344
Status: Offline
Sonork: **** u GSMman
Thanks Meter: 110
Quote:
Originally Posted by vash_three:16 View Post
sir try to replace the 3 filter above helga

its a ordinary solution iknow coz many times i encounter same case like

your problem i do the filterrs changes
but that 3 filters you are saying is for signal.

how come it affect the power fault?


FYI

1100 is the unit, is there an helga in 1100... show me where i can find helga in 1100 pls i dont know where it is
 
Old 11-24-2008, 09:22   #12 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 726313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by lahdache View Post
hi bro can you give me solution

nokia 6280 camera not worke

when i check him see this message:

operation echoui.

thank's .
lahdache
replace flex sir many times tested

when you go to cam the unit have a problem like hang or etc

its coz a flex problem
 
Old 11-24-2008, 09:24   #13 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 726313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by persianuser View Post
the soft knows four adresses

ASIC ID: 1081
WD2 BT2
w3_2nd.fia
w3_amd.fia
84F5633E66A80243CE478A81C1B1
Configuration Info (9F):
Number of Flashes: 4
00000000: Samsung, 00EC 2250 0000 0121, 10
02000000: Samsung, 00EC 2250 0000 0121, 10
04000000: Samsung, 00EC 2250 0000 0121, 10
06000000: Samsung, 00EC 2250 0000 0121, 10
ExtBUSC: 0200 0000 502D 4081 ABF2 0000 2402 0000
Erase[24.69 MB]...
erasing region [00000000 to 0000FFFF]
erasing region [00010000 to 00FFFFFF]
erasing region [02000000 to 0287FFFF]
%%%%%%%% ERROR ERASING:
Failed at address 02600000

please insert a full details of problem unit

like

unit is dead or what?

but as i can see

no flash ic detected your unit put a new f12 ic

and try to flash the unit
 
Old 11-24-2008, 09:27   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
billal1050's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: +060146324283 . Malaysia
Age: 34
Posts: 353
Member: 860925
Status: Offline
Sonork: Now I'M Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 294
...::: Nokia E70 Insert Memory Card Problem :::...

Hi To All................

My Nokia E70 Insert Memory Card Problem.....

I Allready Changed MemoryCard Ic & More Than 3 Memorycard.....

But Same Problem ....Pls Help Me All Nokia Master...................

Pls Help..........................................
 
Old 11-24-2008, 09:34   #15 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 18
Member: 726313
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by billal1050 View Post
...::: Nokia E70 Insert Memory Card Problem :::...

Hi To All................

My Nokia E70 Insert Memory Card Problem.....

I Allready Changed MemoryCard Ic & More Than 3 Memorycard.....

But Same Problem ....Pls Help Me All Nokia Master...................

Pls Help..........................................
just replace

c563 capacitor

and your problem i done
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
if you are problem to mp4 mp5 post here harrispiang Game Consoles & Mp3/4 , HD players 115 10-18-2013 12:44
If you have a problem with your hwk (No more upgrade logs) post here !! Supplier4unlock HWK 8 06-21-2008 06:05
Anyone having prob / fix "no flashloader /id for this hardware post here in link Rezn Universalbox 0 05-30-2008 13:00
Success in Nokia flashing. Post here all logs and Models name! GSMtricks Multi-Box 2 12-16-2007 17:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44666 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO