GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2006, 12:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Tilka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 140
Member: 172397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Red face Ive got a strange network problem whit 3120,signal is perfect on 1800 Mhz,but on 900


Some ideas? coz i donno any
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2006, 19:15   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 36
Member: 294418
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
hello

Just change antenna switch.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2006, 05:24   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Adelaide Australia
Age: 35
Posts: 60
Member: 96184
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
thats not a strange problem, that is a very common problem. diplexer/ antenna switch- same thing. it is often best to replace the PA at the same time. clean contacts and tune the tx power levels, rx calibrations and check the rssi readings- make sure its around -60db. and the I/Q levels- tune them.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2006, 11:24   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Tilka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 140
Member: 172397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
it vaz hagar,thx anyway
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5200 no network on 1800 mhz jaysukh Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 11-15-2009 13:53
6300 1800 mhz.ok put 900 mhz.no network help me? sancakaziz Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 09-13-2008 12:59
Ive got a strange network problem whit 3120,signal is perfect on 1800 Mhz,but on 900 Tilka Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 07-27-2006 13:42
T100 stop working on 1800 mhz after flashing ramihazboun VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 1 01-09-2003 05:25
samsung n600 doesn't work on 1800 mhz ramihazboun VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 0 01-04-2003 12:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25020 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO