GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2007, 23:00   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: pakistan
Age: 44
Posts: 13
Member: 138934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question My N70 SP data problum


Hello Friends i am from Sialkot Pakistan i am user of mobile not shop keeper i have N70 from 3Network uk
some GABY shop keepers use wrong keypad coding on my mobile now say his Sp data is crupted and some say is it totly blocked and some trying instal RPL file butt not secces and say yet not availabel for N70(RM84)vir58 and say vir56 and 57 is avail not 58 and on shop keeper say nokia blok the links for rpl files for this not availabel for few weeks PLZ tell me what can i do ????????????????????
Help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 08:39   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Jr Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Jr Telecomô
Posts: 1,735
Member: 409725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581478
Thanks Meter: 797
Donate money to this user
U or somebody played with it and destroyed field 308,1. So, you have to fix
that field by sending that phone to official NOKIA repair centre!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 08:44   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Pulax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Ryt Here...Phil
Age: 35
Posts: 154
Member: 463891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrtel_ctg View Post
U or somebody played with it and destroyed field 308,1. So, you have to fix
that field by sending that phone to official NOKIA repair centre!!!
yup authorized service center can restore it or u buy logs...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 09:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Softway's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 2,681
Member: 143889
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584685
Thanks Meter: 341
u can solve ur problem without sending it to official service center. try with GT RPL service. it was blocked for few days but i think its working again now.

and about version u can easily downgrade ur phone using JAF or MT-box or maybe with any other tool.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 09:41   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,633
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 911
Donate money to this user
only via rpl at the moment
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2007, 09:43   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,633
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 911
Donate money to this user
or if your phone come in good condition and after tried to unlock you destroyed sp area try to write backup (with dejan or ufs soft)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
N70 SP data corrupted sheeraco Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 10-21-2007 17:18
How to FIX N70 SP Data is Corrupt / Where&How Do I buy RPL ??? platinumLA Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 06-20-2007 00:39
N70 SP Data Corrupt - PLEASE HELP!! platinumLA Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 4 06-17-2007 13:40
SOS!!!N70 Sp Data Corrupt ! wangyixu Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 06-05-2007 15:39
n70 sp data corrupted befor use dejan unlock why? utada-hikaru Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 2 06-05-2007 07:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29798 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO