GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2009, 12:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,022
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 436
n70 network problem


n70 nrtwork problem. not showing network but i manual search showing all networks. click select showing no access..iam chnge rf& antana alredy.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 12:25   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fasany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Crytal Cloning
Posts: 424
Member: 841015
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.180803
Thanks Meter: 63
network area..
http://rapidshare.com/files/18169810...twork.jpg.html

gudluck...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 12:42   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,022
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 436
page error..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 13:40   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
metro2mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,181
Member: 515972
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 526
try this brother

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to metro2mobile For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2009, 13:48   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fasany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Crytal Cloning
Posts: 424
Member: 841015
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.180803
Thanks Meter: 63
there is no error..
i has try it...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 13:48   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fasany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Crytal Cloning
Posts: 424
Member: 841015
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.180803
Thanks Meter: 63
there is no error..
i has try it...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 13:59   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fasany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Crytal Cloning
Posts: 424
Member: 841015
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.180803
Thanks Meter: 63
i try to upload from pc but failed..
any others ways?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 14:21   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 51
Member: 814836
Status: Offline
Sonork: imranjlm
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by RATHNAMOBILESS View Post
n70 nrtwork problem. not showing network but i manual search showing all networks. click select showing no access..iam chnge rf& antana alredy.
change antina pad good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 14:23   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,022
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 436
i am try to change pad but same..
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 14:32   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fasany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Crytal Cloning
Posts: 424
Member: 841015
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.180803
Thanks Meter: 63
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 14:54   #11 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 51
Member: 814836
Status: Offline
Sonork: imranjlm
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by RATHNAMOBILESS View Post
i am try to change pad but same..
1 resold antina pad points at board .
2 rehot pa or change it
good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 15:01   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,022
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 436
Quote:
Originally Posted by RATHNAMOBILESS View Post
n70 nrtwork problem. not showing network but i manual search showing all networks. click select showing no access..iam chnge rf& antana alredy.
bro note my first post am aiready changed an%rf.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 15:17   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fasany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Crytal Cloning
Posts: 424
Member: 841015
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.180803
Thanks Meter: 63
always try my link..maybe line busy or something...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 15:21   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fasany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Crytal Cloning
Posts: 424
Member: 841015
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.180803
Thanks Meter: 63
http://rapidshare.com/files/18175153...twork.jpg.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 17:11   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 944109
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
the diagram is indeed ryt. just replace the 2 chipcaps and ur done. part no: 2322015 goodluck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A Beginner Doubt To N70 Network Problem zone2 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 11-15-2007 05:43
N70 Network Problem sung81 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 07-29-2007 14:16
N70 network problem attaw Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 11-18-2006 04:27
N70 network problem attaw Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 11-18-2006 01:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36589 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO