GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-20-2008, 21:59   #1 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,230
..::n72 no network operater found::..


n72 no network operater found..........................

the set comes from other shop.

i change pa,switcher,hinku,vinku,fdk and 2 capaciters.



plz help.




..::HUM::..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2008, 23:47   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)(pak)
Posts: 1,871
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 403
rehoot or change upp i hope its work for u
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2008, 23:53   #3 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,230
u mean rap3g.....................




..::HUM::..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2008, 03:54   #4 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,230
no one here to reply my posts?


2 days before i make post related to n72 but someone delete my post.




..::HUM:..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2008, 07:39   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
joni_yang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: just learning
Age: 40
Posts: 443
Member: 560754
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 289
Quote:
Originally Posted by HUM View Post
n72 no network operater found..........................

the set comes from other shop.

i change pa,switcher,hinku,vinku,fdk and 2 capaciters.



plz help.




..::HUM::..
dear bro...try write full pm...



br


joni_yang
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2008, 09:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Back to GSM from AV
Posts: 944
Member: 325999
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
do self test with hwk & use sevice manual (rf troubleshooting),u can find u r solution there.
REGARDS
Attached Images
File Type: jpg rf.JPG (87.8 KB, 303 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
..::nokia n72 no network operater found::.. HUM Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 03-13-2013 14:58
..::6120c no network found::.. HUM Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 19 03-02-2012 17:29
No network operater found jasir_kp Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 11-04-2008 08:43
E50 no network operater found jasir_kp Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 11-04-2008 07:29
..:::1110 no network found::.. HUM Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 09-16-2007 20:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29652 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO