GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2012, 11:41   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 22
Member: 1478254
Status: Offline
Sonork: nisha.mobile.com
Thanks Meter: 4
New nokia c2-00 insert sim solution need

I have new board nokia c2-00 insert problem
i search many post for change sim ic or sim ic jumper
but there no any sim ic on board
i think its new model of c2
if any have solution then post here plz
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nishashree For This Useful Post:
Old 11-27-2012, 13:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
d-Artigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: gsm-forum
Posts: 2,208
Member: 1573913
Status: Offline
Sonork: hardware illustration
Thanks Meter: 2,050
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishashree View Post
I have new board nokia c2-00 insert problem
i search many post for change sim ic or sim ic jumper
but there no any sim ic on board
i think its new model of c2
if any have solution then post here plz
Nokia C2-00 insert sim card solution
try trick image below

only thank button
Attached Images
File Type: jpg nokia c2-00 insert sim card problem jumper ways solution.jpg (75.3 KB, 2592 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2012, 09:40   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 22
Member: 1478254
Status: Offline
Sonork: nisha.mobile.com
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by d-artigo View Post
nokia c2-00 insert sim card solution
try trick image below

only thank button
read care fully i allredy say in my board no any sim ic
i have diffrent board of c2-00
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2012, 14:32   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
d-Artigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: gsm-forum
Posts: 2,208
Member: 1573913
Status: Offline
Sonork: hardware illustration
Thanks Meter: 2,050
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishashree View Post
read care fully i allredy say in my board no any sim ic
i have diffrent board of c2-00


before it you also get to see the type and model you requested nokia
to see her in the back casing carefully whether it is nokia c2-00 with RM how ..?

nokia c2-00 rm 704 ic sim card has 2 pieces
nokia c2-01 rm 721-722 ic has no sim card
nokia c2-03 06 07 and 08 rm 702 ic sim card has 1 piece

Last edited by d-Artigo; 11-28-2012 at 14:37.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2012, 04:28   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 22
Member: 1478254
Status: Offline
Sonork: nisha.mobile.com
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by d-Artigo View Post
before it you also get to see the type and model you requested nokia
to see her in the back casing carefully whether it is nokia c2-00 with RM how ..?

nokia c2-00 rm 704 ic sim card has 2 pieces
nokia c2-01 rm 721-722 ic has no sim card
nokia c2-03 06 07 and 08 rm 702 ic sim card has 1 piece
HERE IMGE OF BOARD BRO.

WHERE IS SIM IC IN THIS BOARD?
AND MODEL

W8 FOR YOUR NEXT RESPONSE
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2012, 05:24   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: tacurong city
Posts: 120
Member: 1779635
Status: Offline
Sonork: a9dc5346107d9bac95b76417
Thanks Meter: 17
try this bro.......

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:A...ZuqLt46mTT0BTA
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2012, 08:51   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 22
Member: 1478254
Status: Offline
Sonork: nisha.mobile.com
Thanks Meter: 4
not work i allready says pcb diffrent i attech pcb image also
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2013, 11:47   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jamaletw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india up.
Posts: 771
Member: 599228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
bro inst sim try jumpar not solv......rm.704 model
any solusan......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jamaletw For This Useful Post:
Old 01-23-2013, 12:34   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
munnabhi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Brother's_Telecom . India
Age: 28
Posts: 183
Member: 1299626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625198
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishashree View Post
HERE IMGE OF BOARD BRO.

WHERE IS SIM IC IN THIS BOARD?
AND MODEL

W8 FOR YOUR NEXT RESPONSE
plz help me insart sim prob.... this bord ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to munnabhi For This Useful Post:
Old 02-06-2013, 10:44   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ram garlapati's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: warangal
Posts: 167
Member: 1109437
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614597
Thanks Meter: 10
nokia c2-00 sim ic compatibility helf pls
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ram garlapati For This Useful Post:
Old 05-04-2013, 07:47   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1929733
Status: Offline
Sonork: 080301100137
Thanks Meter: 1
Nokia C2 00 Insert Sim Solution

Nokia C2 00 Insert Sim Solution
Remove this Two ICís it is 100% ok by
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Picture3.jpg (90.6 KB, 1325 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yasarflasher For This Useful Post:
Old 07-09-2013, 17:14   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 322
Member: 68136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
my dear frind problem not solve by this pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2013, 07:39   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amn32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: (PAKISTAN)
Posts: 2,228
Member: 569925
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624057
Thanks Meter: 1,568
Try this solution may be this will help you.













Br.
amn32
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to amn32 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-04-2013, 11:17   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 11
Member: 883137
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
c2 00 insertsim

i have solve this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2014, 15:22   #15 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: nagercoil
Posts: 52
Member: 1175328
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
i solved.this problem. check the bsi line in battery Connector.(for without sim ic board) 100% solved
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34793 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO