GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-05-2007, 06:25   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Age: 36
Posts: 42
Member: 500162
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Nk6280 No Network


SOMEBODY CAN HELP ME 6280 NO SERVICE???
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2007, 09:35   #2 (permalink)
MSG
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: in the UK
Age: 45
Posts: 153
Member: 132117
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
6280 comon problem for no network. do you have any parts ?

try reflowing the RF section.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2007, 07:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandy pok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Phnom Penh(CAMBODIA)
Posts: 883
Member: 447590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 378
Try my way sure solved Ur problem.See the picture!
Attached Files
File Type: rar 6280 no svc.rar (331.2 KB, 1099 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2007, 06:19   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Age: 36
Posts: 42
Member: 500162
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Thanks,good Sharing ................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2007, 06:47   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mhamad-198's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Age: 32
Posts: 277
Member: 437340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
welcome brother change antna switch and change ic hager and wriht pm good
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2007, 05:21   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:MumbaiGsm:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 790
Member: 205738
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 129
@mhamad198

is there any HAGAR in 6280??????????

or just giving free advice.........to members
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 09:31   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mehvishal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Mauritius
Age: 43
Posts: 1,116
Member: 7482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by chandy pok View Post
Try my way sure solved Ur problem.See the picture!
very good solution


worked 100%


WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2007, 11:08   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Mr_Fone::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: U A E
Posts: 1,011
Member: 364745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 719
i have check and send post result soon............... Thx..............
..::Mr Fone::..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2007, 06:02   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 31
Posts: 343
Member: 68833
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
bro ?
why my 6280 main board not same as the picture ?
so where is the c7524 ?
what is the colour and value ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2007, 16:19   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandy pok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Phnom Penh(CAMBODIA)
Posts: 883
Member: 447590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 378
Quote:
Originally Posted by ah_hong882004 View Post
bro ?
why my 6280 main board not same as the picture ?
so where is the c7524 ?
what is the colour and value ?
U have to cut out the cover then can see it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2007, 17:39   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 31
Posts: 343
Member: 68833
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by chandy pok View Post
U have to cut out the cover then can see it.
nothing inside bro ?

6280 new type board no netwok solution pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2007, 18:46   #12 (permalink)
Banned
 
GOODNESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Portharcourt,Nigeria
Posts: 811
Member: 89584
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
@chandy pok
please can u help me on 6131 "no operator found".after manual search
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2007, 17:06   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandy pok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Phnom Penh(CAMBODIA)
Posts: 883
Member: 447590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 378
Quote:
Originally Posted by ah_hong882004 View Post
OK ! Just follow this picture & post result.
Attached Files
File Type: rar 6280%20new%20type%20board.rar (46.6 KB, 486 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2007, 17:08   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandy pok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Phnom Penh(CAMBODIA)
Posts: 883
Member: 447590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 378
Quote:
Originally Posted by GOODNESS View Post
@chandy pok
please can u help me on 6131 "no operator found".after manual search
thanks
Now I get the picture first then give U very very soon.Don't be sad!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
E250 sometimes no service or searching.some time full network ,some time no network shahi NSPRO 1 02-20-2009 09:22
Mot V330 No Network Flashed w/V551 Full Flash Still no Network!! Ideas? wirelessxpert Smart-Clip 3 09-18-2006 09:05
3510i no network or no No Access jon2 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 09-17-2005 08:51
nokia phones with network+full signal then NO SIGNAL AND NO NETWORK NAME .!! makona Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-22-2002 15:20
T28s No Charge, No Network, Dark Displey and no Light Sultan Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 2 05-15-2002 00:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39775 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO