GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-26-2012, 11:38   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Uttar Pradesh India
Posts: 2,757
Member: 656277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 185
nokia 100 insert sim


in a nokia 100 insert sim make jumpers but same

plz help m
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2012, 13:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kathirmobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: INDIA-TAMILNADU-TUTICORIN
Age: 39
Posts: 536
Member: 1591177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by nitish1 View Post
in a nokia 100 insert sim make jumpers but same

plz help m
not solution this time bro 99 % but 1% look near resister broken jumper no other solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2012, 13:43   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
new-solution's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: viet nam
Age: 31
Posts: 153
Member: 1736791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by nitish1 View Post
in a nokia 100 insert sim make jumpers but same

plz help m
solution here

[IMG]http://4.bp.********.com/-pqUPR2-pSno/T9iVQEUXJnI/AAAAAAAABJ4/TkmNrWCarDc/s1600/FULL+SIM.bmp[/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to new-solution For This Useful Post:
Old 09-26-2012, 13:50   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Rana Bilal::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,222
Member: 472378
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597506
Thanks Meter: 289
Nokia 100 insert sim 100%

chack it
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2012, 14:13   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Uttar Pradesh India
Posts: 2,757
Member: 656277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 185
Quote:
Originally Posted by new-solution View Post
solution here

[IMG]http://4.bp.********.com/-pqUPR2-pSno/T9iVQEUXJnI/AAAAAAAABJ4/TkmNrWCarDc/s1600/FULL+SIM.bmp[/IMG]

bro. my set is nokia 100 not 101
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nitish1 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-26-2012, 16:04   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GAURAV-MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Pratapgarh,U.P.,India
Posts: 162
Member: 1798882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 155
Nokia 100 insert sim solution

NOKIA 100 INSERT SIM SOLUTION

CHECK THIS LINK OR ATTACHMENT

Nokia 100 insert sim 100%
Attached Images
File Type: jpg NOKIA%2520100%2520INSERT%2520SIM.jpg (130.8 KB, 62 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2012, 16:12   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GAURAV-MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Pratapgarh,U.P.,India
Posts: 162
Member: 1798882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 155
Nokia 100 insert sim

nokia 100 insert sim tracks..............
Attached Images
File Type: jpg NOKIA%2520100%2520insert%2520sim.jpg (121.0 KB, 52 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2012, 09:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Uttar Pradesh India
Posts: 2,757
Member: 656277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 185
Quote:
Originally Posted by GAURAV-MOBILE View Post
nokia 100 insert sim tracks..............

tried but same condition
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2012, 12:24   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Uttar Pradesh India
Posts: 2,757
Member: 656277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 185
tried but same condition.
any other perfect solution ?????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2012, 12:24   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Uttar Pradesh India
Posts: 2,757
Member: 656277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 185
tried but same condition.
any other perfect solution ?????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2012, 12:27   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: pratapgarh,rajesthan
Posts: 297
Member: 1792622
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620910
Thanks Meter: 22
re heat or re-ball cpu ur problem 100 solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2012, 14:17   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GAURAV-MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Pratapgarh,U.P.,India
Posts: 162
Member: 1798882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 155
Thumbs up nokia 100 insert sim

Quote:
Originally Posted by nitish1 View Post
tried but same condition

TRY THIS BRAND NEW SOLUTION

Nokia 100 insert sim 100%
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35701 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO