GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-25-2012, 18:13   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 96
Member: 425881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Nokia 101 insert Sim solution needed?

Nokia 101 insert Sim solution needed?

Nokia insert Sim solution needed?

i Try this solution but there is no current in these resistance plz post full ways of insert sim.

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mindhunter_2005 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-28-2012, 14:49   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 96
Member: 425881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
No one know about this fault
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2012, 05:10   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ren_mglab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: philippines
Posts: 308
Member: 1501033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Quote:
Nokia insert Sim solution needed?

i Try this solution but there is no current in these resistance plz post full ways of insert sim.
try this sir
yan po ang tama photo by ren_mglab | Photobucket
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2012, 10:06   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 96
Member: 425881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Try what brother
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2013, 07:12   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 96
Member: 425881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
It is urgent brother
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2013, 06:53   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 62
Member: 923080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
im also the same problem.. help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2013, 16:58   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 96
Member: 425881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
anybody on this forum know about this fault.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2013, 08:14   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dipankor-ctg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Chittagong >>{Bangladesh}<<
Age: 23
Posts: 5,017
Member: 1541551
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605718 {>>Volcano<<}
Thanks Meter: 3,707
here Nokia 101 insert Sim solution



BR
Dipankor-ctg
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2013, 17:33   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 96
Member: 425881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
brother there is no current in this area u mentioned so what i do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2013, 00:54   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ren_mglab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: philippines
Posts: 308
Member: 1501033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
sir if you put 2 sim card to your phone one is work or both of them not work...
as you said you check the connection of both sim slot both of them goes to sim swap ic.. try to change it...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ren_mglab For This Useful Post:
Old 05-21-2013, 15:26   #11 (permalink)
787
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 6
Member: 1922989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
nokia 101 inser sim 2 plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2013, 02:38   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmretorque's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: san andres
Age: 32
Posts: 220
Member: 1902151
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by 787 View Post
nokia 101 inser sim 2 plz help me
try this bro..
NOkia 100,101 insert Sim Card jumper Ways



  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2013, 12:53   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 17
Member: 1974432
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
nokia 101 insert sim problam track ok but same problam
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2013, 14:01   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
laxmi kamlesh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: N.k.Lohar
Age: 21
Posts: 1,589
Member: 1873645
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1621044
Thanks Meter: 508
hello sunil lohar92 plz..i want to contect with you.

kamlesh lohar

rk lab
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2013, 14:01   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
laxmi kamlesh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: N.k.Lohar
Age: 21
Posts: 1,589
Member: 1873645
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1621044
Thanks Meter: 508
hello sunil lohar92 plz..i want to contect with you.

kamlesh lohar

rk lab
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.48400 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO