GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-31-2013, 08:44   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sangaistalin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: sankarankovil , tirunelveli
Age: 33
Posts: 459
Member: 1474141
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1647675
Thanks Meter: 66
Donate money to this user
nokia 105 schematics?......


nokia 105 water lock i clean pcb and heat but no display
display ways pls
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sangaistalin For This Useful Post:
Old 06-01-2013, 06:28   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sangaistalin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: sankarankovil , tirunelveli
Age: 33
Posts: 459
Member: 1474141
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1647675
Thanks Meter: 66
Donate money to this user
nokia 105 dead solution?.........

any body have nokia 105 display way solution pls thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sangaistalin For This Useful Post:
Old 06-01-2013, 06:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,891
Member: 1771086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,406
Quote:
Originally Posted by sangaistalin View Post
any body have nokia 105 display way solution pls thanks in advance

brother remove LCD in Bord .then Check All LCD line

line ok then change LCD
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to fahad ali khan For This Useful Post:
Old 06-11-2013, 13:32   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: kathamandu nepal
Posts: 100
Member: 1863514
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Plz check the board sercit with multi miter one by one
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 13:17   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anujc143's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: kerala
Posts: 645
Member: 1550704
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644808
Thanks Meter: 242
nokia 105 new 100% working solution ............
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2014, 16:00   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bishalmobile12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: NARKATIA BAZAR EST CHAMPRAN
Posts: 168
Member: 1963073
Status: Offline
Sonork: whatsApp only 9504990949
Thanks Meter: 31
My nokia 105 dead miss lcd track ..........ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2014, 18:39   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: indonesian
Posts: 6
Member: 1165846
Status: Offline
Sonork: 13101785
Thanks Meter: 2
I Need NOKIA 105 schematic,thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bionic_electro For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2015, 11:12   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Kerala
Posts: 14
Member: 2318550
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
nokia 105 schematic pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2015, 17:12   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 1
Member: 2401166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i need Nokia 105 Schematics thanks frds
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2019, 19:08   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2852654
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by fahad ali khan View Post
brother remove LCD in Bord .then Check All LCD line

line ok then change LCD
Bro how to check line without schematic
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2019, 18:05   #11 (permalink)
Moderator
 
.:SARCAR:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Midnapore,West-Bengal,India
Posts: 5,319
Member: 322206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594813/.:SARCAR:.
Thanks Meter: 1,324
schematics not available till now , all lcd connections are directly goes into cpu . you may search forum or I will check and draw it later .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27660 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO