GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-01-2005, 19:00   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada
Age: 40
Posts: 7,943
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,588
Donate money to this user
Nokia 1100 insert sim card


i have 5 nokia 1100 say insert Sim card !! ( imei is good not damajed )
any one know solution for this problem
i need service manuel mybe i can find solution
[email protected]
Thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2005, 19:10   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
::.::SOUFIZ GSM::.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: rap3g
Age: 40
Posts: 449
Member: 59209
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
here is the manner to repair
1- change battery it can solve the pb
2- with the multimter check the link betweenthe pin1.2.3. and there resistors inthe left down part of the sin connector is one link is down it can cause this pb
3-if the pb persist call me i'll give an other solution ican't wrote bit now because it's to deffecult to explain using english lang
21048657
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2005, 22:24   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yassinov®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: 494E53494445204A544147
Age: 40
Posts: 544
Member: 51694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Can be easy , can be hard !! look at battery ref if (BCL4 or BCL5) !!
use Bcl4 ! if not this can be a hard fault !
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2005, 16:02   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hitibiti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Canada
Age: 40
Posts: 7,943
Member: 24023
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.61317
Thanks Meter: 2,588
Donate money to this user
thx for all problem resolved
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2005, 15:52   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
ulymar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: PHILIPPINES
Age: 42
Posts: 652
Member: 81952
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1597268
Thanks Meter: 2,296
check the middle contact of your battery to battery terminal of your unit.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2005, 10:37   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
snipergsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 42
Posts: 716
Member: 68983
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Thumbs up

remove this (c 203) 100% work
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1100.jpg (83.0 KB, 726 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2005, 19:31   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Morpheus:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: United Kingdom, ENGLAND
Posts: 1,141
Member: 47774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 184
Yes solution work fine tested by me also just remove c 203 hitibiti

Sniper no more Solution for u
( joke )
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2005, 19:45   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 388
Member: 90058
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
very nice work man thanking you
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2005, 23:33   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 70
Member: 100195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
hi all

Quote:
Originally Posted by snipergsm
remove this (c 203) 100% work
straight solut1on thx @snipergsm

sim reader flot 3. VSIM link
Attached Images
File Type: jpg c203.jpg (103.3 KB, 498 views)
File Type: jpg c203 no.jpg (79.2 KB, 422 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2005, 00:52   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ANoNYMoUS_1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 282
Member: 153299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
thanks guys, very good solution..!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2005, 17:26   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bhgsmservis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: BiH
Posts: 889
Member: 45427
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 139
Thumbs up

Thanks,

This realy work.

Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2005, 17:40   #12 (permalink)
btl
No Life Poster
 
btl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,244
Member: 50389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
just change the battery man that the simple and straight solution
br
bitihel
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2005, 10:01   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 50
Posts: 21
Member: 110870
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face 1100 problem

problem was Insert sim, I removed C203, now set is dead. Please help experts
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2005, 11:08   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pazeth™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: BANDA ACEH INDONESIA
Posts: 1,268
Member: 74519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitibiti
i have 5 nokia 1100 say insert Sim card !! ( imei is good not damajed )
any one know solution for this problem
i need service manuel mybe i can find solution
[email protected]
Thx

Remove R388 and make jumpers, thats all!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2005, 18:40   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cellcity's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 62
Posts: 647
Member: 58052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
most of insert sim on dct4 models is to make a jumper on r388 i repair already a couple and works 100%
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3100,1100,2600 nokia type insert sim card problems uncle smallz Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 4 12-16-2006 16:03
1100 insert sim card moorthy Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 01-17-2006 17:25
needs help for nokia 1100 insert sim card pls help me some one Javajohn Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-09-2005 13:21
2300, 1100 insert sim card Help me Sticky ! amitks_in Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 12 04-21-2005 23:10
Nokia 1100 insert sim card KRIZA Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 8 09-16-2004 08:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46414 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO