GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-03-2008, 16:12   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 210
Member: 549796
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Nokia 1208 Local mode (URGENT)


NOKIA 1208 "LOCAL MODE" Show on the DISPLY,
01 , I CHANGE The Indicate Diot,
02 , I Full Flass The phone. Flass ok , I change the mode ,
mode ok, But When insert the battery SOW " LOCAL MODE "


Any body Help ma urgent.
ADv thanks 2u.

MOBILE PLUS
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2008, 18:03   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ufs3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: de_inferno
Posts: 218
Member: 195332
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648961
Thanks Meter: 18
try to Clean motherboard . spicialy near battry Connector
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2008, 18:13   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: republic of KOSOVA
Posts: 148
Member: 641166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 331
1200 1208 local mode

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mobile_plus View Post
NOKIA 1208 "LOCAL MODE" Show on the DISPLY,
01 , I CHANGE The Indicate Diot,
02 , I Full Flass The phone. Flass ok , I change the mode ,
mode ok, But When insert the battery SOW " LOCAL MODE "


Any body Help ma urgent.
ADv thanks 2u.

MOBILE PLUS
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1200-012[1].jpg (138.3 KB, 2082 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to galant2 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-03-2008, 20:16   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 210
Member: 549796
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by ufs3 View Post
try to Clean motherboard . spicialy near battry Connector
rother " ufs3 " i do this but no work.
Thanks 2u.

MOBILE PLUS
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2008, 08:44   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 210
Member: 549796
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
PLS Help me ,

PLsssssssssssssssssssssssss

MOBILE PLUS
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2008, 16:41   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: KHANDWA INDIA
Age: 36
Posts: 161
Member: 618734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
see that middle point of battry connecter gies continuty with 2 components near the shown components in picture ,one black resistence and briown condensor remove the condensor and flash the mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2008, 17:28   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandy pok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Phnom Penh(CAMBODIA)
Posts: 883
Member: 447590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 378
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mobile_plus View Post
PLS Help me ,

PLsssssssssssssssssssssssss

MOBILE PLUS
JUST FOLLOW THE PICTURE & POST RESULT.
Attached Files
File Type: rar 1110_Localmod.rar (6.8 KB, 602 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2008, 09:22   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: india
Posts: 217
Member: 443790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
thanks for good info and sharings
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 19:26   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anis_rainbow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Kushtia,Bangladesh
Posts: 852
Member: 597569
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593870
Thanks Meter: 261
1110 local mode solution

follow the pic & post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to anis_rainbow For This Useful Post:
Old 04-15-2008, 01:22   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: egypt
Posts: 60
Member: 716241
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
thanksssssssssssssssss for u
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2008, 01:39   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::My3gtech::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mobile solution at Pak_Lahore
Age: 42
Posts: 981
Member: 158032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 331
but hare is another strange problem i got a set and change it charging jack but after that it does not show anything on lcd then i try to flash it with jaf all flashing process complete but local mode does not show on lcd then i try to change another lcd but still same and also change with strip i think its upp problem but not perfect so please help me to fine the right way.......

br
Omairbutt786
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2008, 01:49   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::My3gtech::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mobile solution at Pak_Lahore
Age: 42
Posts: 981
Member: 158032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 331
Exclamation 1200 not show local mode

Here is the pic off self test with jaf......
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1200 blanck lcd.JPG (101.2 KB, 277 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2008, 02:24   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Philippine
Posts: 29
Member: 754421
Status: Offline
Sonork: i don't know!
Thanks Meter: 3
Gentlemen! the best solution for that kind of problem is.

Clean or cahange the UI , and im sure it will work properly.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 07:29   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 23
Member: 782166
Status: Offline
Sonork: juan.f
Thanks Meter: 1
Post solution of local mode nokia 1208

hi!!
if the commentaries of the friendly have not solved your problem it tries doing this; i don`t can upload the file, contact my msn [email protected] and i help you!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 07:52   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yasminato's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: benguerdene-TUNISIA
Posts: 788
Member: 558412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
next time try to use search buttom.look at thishttp:///vbb/showthread.php?t=505557&highlight=1200+local+mode
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
1200 and 1208 local mode DIGITAL BABU Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 46 09-30-2011 10:05
nokia 1200/1208 local mode solution himanshu taldar Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 21 06-10-2009 07:34
Nokia 1200 1208 Local Mode or Test mode Problem solution Diagram tehseen ahmed Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 04-01-2009 08:35
nokia 1208 local mode habibkhalil Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 05-16-2008 09:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.53424 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO