GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2017, 10:08   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: India
Posts: 249
Member: 2585338
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Nokia 1280 Invalid Sim


Any Solution for Invalid Sim card in Nokia 1280
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 12:15   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
.:SARCAR:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Midnapore,West-Bengal,India
Posts: 5,334
Member: 322206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594813/.:SARCAR:.
Thanks Meter: 1,335
what is the imei & security certificates status of mobile ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 15:14   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: India
Posts: 249
Member: 2585338
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Here Is the IMEI : 35820154*******

How can i check security certificates status??

Last edited by .:SARCAR:.; 07-24-2017 at 20:08. Reason: no need to post imei
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 15:36   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 5,079
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,868
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by jyotheesh View Post
Here Is the IMEI : 358201545******

How can i check security certificates status??
Use jaf or ufst box interfer to connect with infinity best and do your job

Last edited by .:SARCAR:.; 07-24-2017 at 20:09. Reason: remove imei
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20317 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO