GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair


Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2009, 08:37   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: I N D I A(punjab)
Age: 29
Posts: 277
Member: 856059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 124
Smile nokia 1600 strange insert sim card pro


hi members
i got nokia 1600 insert sim pro few month ago i make jumper and its accapet the sim card but now customer give back me again this pro now i make again jumper sol and also change battry and conecter and also change sim ic but pro not solve any another sol
(thanks in advance)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hitesh manocha For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2009, 09:06   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Don_R's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 219
Member: 256801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
maybe this time cpu problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 09:29   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
erick_ponsel88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: jl.delima no.17 panam
Posts: 347
Member: 969971
Status: Offline
Sonork: Vincent_Lim
Thanks Meter: 294
try to use simcard ic and dont make jumper..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to erick_ponsel88 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2009, 10:44   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: I N D I A(punjab)
Age: 29
Posts: 277
Member: 856059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 124
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by erick_ponsel88 View Post
try to use simcard ic and dont make jumper..
bro i am also change two sim ic any other sol
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 11:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jkniji's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Bhilwara(Rajasthan)India
Posts: 415
Member: 643992
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625367
Thanks Meter: 180
Brother Rehote cpu near sim ic best quality paste.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 11:23   #6 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: PAKISTAN/UAE
Posts: 6,730
Member: 1050335
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602801
Thanks Meter: 4,174
..::Brother to change sim ic and rehot main ic and chk it::..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 11:33   #7 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: PAKISTAN/UAE
Posts: 6,730
Member: 1050335
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602801
Thanks Meter: 4,174
..::Brother to change sim ic and rehot main ic and chk it::..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 11:43   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 46
Member: 529168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
i hope this one can help you..

  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 11:55   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: I N D I A(punjab)
Age: 29
Posts: 277
Member: 856059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 124
bro i try this jumper also and also rehot uem ic but not solve any other sol
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 12:24   #10 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 46
Member: 529168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
ok try this also but if nothings happen you should replace upp/cpu..no need to reheat uem coz most of uem is sealed with glue...

  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 12:56   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
s.s.s.s.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Basti, I N D I A
Age: 30
Posts: 807
Member: 988641
Status: Offline
Sonork: sanjay chaudhary
Thanks Meter: 342
bro,
just clean system connector and remove the not charging four leg component near cpu and enjoy our comunity..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2009, 14:58   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: I N D I A(punjab)
Age: 29
Posts: 277
Member: 856059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 124
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by s.s.s.s. View Post
bro,
just clean system connector and remove the not charging four leg component near cpu and enjoy our comunity..........
bro which not charging four leg component are you saying if you have any pic where it is then shear with us
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Hitesh manocha For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2009, 15:43   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3
Member: 985241
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Just change the charging connector fulset... Problem solved.. ^^ 1000000000000%
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to p35m3rg4 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2009, 16:25   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
erick_ponsel88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: jl.delima no.17 panam
Posts: 347
Member: 969971
Status: Offline
Sonork: Vincent_Lim
Thanks Meter: 294
Quote:
Originally Posted by hitukumar View Post
bro i am also change two sim ic any other sol
change conector charge and clean the conector charge area on board...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to erick_ponsel88 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
..::1208 strange insert sim card problem::.. HUM Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 17 06-04-2013 11:07
Nokia 1600 Chaina Insert Sim..Pls Hemp me hossnemamun Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 01-09-2009 18:58
Nokia 1600 Chaina Insert Sim..Pls Hemp me hossnemamun Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 12-16-2008 12:45
3250 Strange insert sim card sharaz191 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 10 12-01-2008 19:18
Nokia 6230 showing INSERT SIM CARD! MC Harami Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 10 11-07-2004 16:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39768 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO