GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-09-2013, 07:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sangaistalin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: sankarankovil , tirunelveli
Age: 34
Posts: 459
Member: 1474141
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647675
Thanks Meter: 66
Donate money to this user
nokia 311 with sim shut down problem?........


nokia 311 i flased latest version also but no same condition with out sim good condition with sim just show nokia then shutdown
nokia experts pls help.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2013, 07:19   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1634657
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
try in other nokia flasher.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to turbo_master For This Useful Post:
Old 09-09-2013, 20:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saman kumara's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: sri lanka
Posts: 543
Member: 1077541
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Donate money to this user
dear change power amp carefully 100000000000000% ok.post result.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2013, 15:37   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sangaistalin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: sankarankovil , tirunelveli
Age: 34
Posts: 459
Member: 1474141
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647675
Thanks Meter: 66
Donate money to this user
change power amp carefull i can't under stand pls any piv ture bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2013, 08:55   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sagitarious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Saudi Arabia
Posts: 1,553
Member: 615730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
Quote:
Originally Posted by sangaistalin View Post
change power amp carefull i can't under stand pls any piv ture bro
Brother here is the Location of PA.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg nokia-asha-311-pcb-back.jpg (263.9 KB, 205 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2013, 09:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 652
Member: 727810
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627301
Thanks Meter: 167
i dont think its pa problem try to remove dual sim ic , black ic then post
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20104 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO