GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-30-2008, 17:48   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Nokia 3110 Phone is OK but Display is not working...


Hello,
I got 3110 for dispaly problem.
Phone is OK but it has No display & No display light it show Only black screen.
Also i change the LCD but problem is not in a LCD problem is in Board.





AnyOne solve this problem.....Then share with me.
Thankx in advance.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to amol_sm For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-30-2008, 19:22   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobile house dinajpur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: hosting
Posts: 1,083
Member: 724680
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595118,1603297
Thanks Meter: 928
rehot the display ic or change the display ic.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mobile house dinajpur For This Useful Post:
Old 10-01-2008, 15:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
What about led light of the display...?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to amol_sm For This Useful Post:
Old 10-01-2008, 18:06   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 52
Member: 741114
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by amol_sm View Post
Hello,
I got 3110 for dispaly problem.
Phone is OK but it has No display & No display light it show Only black screen.
Also i change the LCD but problem is not in a LCD problem is in Board.





AnyOne solve this problem.....Then share with me.
Thankx in advance.
was the lcd connecteor changed ?
try replacing it first

regard
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alex09494 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-01-2008, 18:52   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: UEM
Age: 44
Posts: 1,951
Member: 39208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
check the voltages required to screen functioning! , connector, screen filter!


----
Byte
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2008, 06:13   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: malaysia
Posts: 26
Member: 583687
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
3110 lcd problem

pls can shows with picture where is lcd ic
thank you
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ng_tik For This Useful Post:
Old 12-14-2008, 14:21   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Quote:
Originally Posted by alex09494 View Post
was the lcd connecteor changed ?
try replacing it first

regard

Connector is OK not damaged


Any other solution......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to amol_sm For This Useful Post:
Old 12-14-2008, 16:09   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 8
Member: 922328
Status: Offline
Sonork: axiom_GSM
Thanks Meter: 1
Check the soket in bord for the Lcd i think the's the issu.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to axiom_GSM For This Useful Post:
Old 12-16-2008, 02:01   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Satyam321's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 12
Posts: 626
Member: 269198
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
change the crystal display ic up it rectangle small one
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Satyam321 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-03-2009, 17:39   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 878841
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have Nokia 3110 c no display at all the screen is just black, changed the screen but still same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 18:09   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mahbubalfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 31
Posts: 9,987
Member: 1003058
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589274/mahbubalfa
Thanks Meter: 26,083
Quote:
Originally Posted by deadmaneldy View Post
I have Nokia 3110 c no display at all the screen is just black, changed the screen but still same problem
Bro.try it.........

  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to mahbubalfa For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-10-2009, 10:02   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 75
Member: 950982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
need repair picture urgently----brother
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmmaruf For This Useful Post:
Old 08-10-2009, 15:04   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jaleelkuttikkar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: :::::::EMIRATES:::::::
Posts: 1,802
Member: 591669
Status: Offline
Sonork: 110011
Thanks Meter: 686
i think this one cristel ic(lcd)problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2009, 05:52   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4
Member: 450081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
u should replace the lcd connector
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2009, 05:54   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: surat
Posts: 7
Member: 1070043
Status: Offline
Sonork: j_prakashh
Thanks Meter: 0
nokia 6230 on/off problem pls help me [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6030 ringer is ok but ear speaker not work pratik_1111 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 9 07-03-2012 13:53
plz help me lg kg110 ringer is ok but speaker is not working pls help me any one jodhpur_raj LG Hardware Repair 7 11-01-2008 14:37
lg kg110 ringer is ok but speaker is not working pls help me any one jodhpur_raj LG 0 10-09-2008 14:17
v3x i unlock this phone with smart clip unlock is ok but display is blank..help makkah mobile Motorola Hardware Repair 8 03-22-2007 08:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44447 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO