GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-14-2009, 07:50   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::VijayAnand::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Tamilnadu
Posts: 886
Member: 740523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
Arrow nokia 3110c


brother i used jaf and hwkufs, first i check the mobile the check info all are oky,but i tried change lode, its show local mode failed and test mode failed.But i purchase the mobile only 15 days.....the mobile good condition.Why local and test mode failed.pls brother any help me... iam in confushed ....cable are good......
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 07:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::ohm::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: shirdi..sai baba..
Age: 32
Posts: 1,400
Member: 662678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,510
dro flash with laytest version 7.21v 100% solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 08:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::VijayAnand::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Tamilnadu
Posts: 886
Member: 740523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
brother also i tried this version .......
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 08:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fasany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Crytal Cloning
Posts: 424
Member: 841015
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.180803
Thanks Meter: 63
is your cable ok?
has u try the cable with another phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2009, 09:02   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 26
Member: 817230
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
3110c

bro plz change ur cable and flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2009, 09:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 207
Member: 189097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
check cable on other working set
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NOKIA 3110c Disply only NOKIA, & dead urgent Mobile_plus Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 12 01-24-2009 03:53
Display for Nokia 3110C munenori Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 07-02-2007 17:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.51502 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO