GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2013, 11:53   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1882918
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
+91 7200488893


My phone (nokia 500) got this issue, someone plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2013, 17:06   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1914384
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
nokia 500 sim error

i also have the same problem.nokia 500 goes off when i insert sim.even if call 112 without sim it goes off
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2013, 18:44   #18 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: India
Posts: 1,991
Member: 1642979
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613407
Thanks Meter: 180
network ic problem i think plz go to nokia care
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2013, 11:00   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEAM CCS::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,100
Member: 1766494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649672
Thanks Meter: 301
Check sim lock Data

Check SL sector this case is cause of Bad SL sector..
Scan & post the result
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2013, 16:31   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1928613
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face +91 9677278414

Quote:
Originally Posted by AGHIL JITH View Post
My phone (nokia 500) got this issue, someone plz help
Hello Friends,

I'm also facing similar problem with my nokia 500. I tried all the ways and also flashed my phone completely. But still facing the problem.. If anyone knows the solution please help us..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2013, 08:58   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1381284
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12345
Thanks Meter: 0
nokia 500 not start when i insert sim
and out sim ok star
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 13:43   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 5
Member: 1119254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
it's pa problem first remove black coil near pa and check 1000% ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 18:57   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: .::Gsm::.
Posts: 951
Member: 1081011
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594100
Thanks Meter: 463
Same problem with me....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2013, 06:44   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 16
Member: 1710039
Status: Offline
Sonork: bismi
Thanks Meter: 2
n500 cannot work with sim

im facing same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2013, 12:59   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1246312
Status: Online
Sonork: sandeep_nzr
Thanks Meter: 1
Same. I traing to flash with latest.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2013, 17:42   #26 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: India
Posts: 99
Member: 1462800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
bro.. remove pa ic and chek atach new pa u r prolmeb solve tasted me
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2013, 15:46   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1746532
Status: Offline
Sonork: suzzit
Thanks Meter: 0
hi nokia 500 on sudnly off problme plz help me...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2013, 11:45   #28 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Rookee India
Posts: 74
Member: 865650
Status: Offline
Sonork: mobileworld.roorkee
Thanks Meter: 10
Same. I traing to flash with latest.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2013, 15:31   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 39
Member: 956783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I think is the rf problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2013, 07:53   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sagitarious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Saudi Arabia
Posts: 1,553
Member: 615730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
Quote:
Originally Posted by AGHIL JITH View Post
My phone (nokia 500) got this issue, someone plz help
This is Hardware Problem, and 1st reheat the PA & its near components, if same then change the PA. I was same problem and I solve from this. This is its working solution...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Sagitarious For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36159 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO