GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-23-2008, 16:40   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
rashel.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,611
Member: 460857
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 780
Nokia 6085 blue screen solution


need Nokia 6085 blue screen solution

when i power on the disply blue but net ok call ok


please help
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rashel.com For This Useful Post:
Old 09-23-2008, 16:46   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shantobhai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 37
Posts: 1,630
Member: 648647
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603328
Thanks Meter: 966
Hello bro first change ribon & post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Shantobhai For This Useful Post:
Old 09-23-2008, 16:49   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: germany
Posts: 184
Member: 228508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
change to flex.......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to halilibrahim For This Useful Post:
Old 09-23-2008, 17:00   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
rashel.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,611
Member: 460857
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 780
change ribon result same.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2008, 17:19   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shantobhai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 37
Posts: 1,630
Member: 648647
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603328
Thanks Meter: 966
R u chang display? y or not post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 07:56   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
rashel.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,611
Member: 460857
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 780
yes change display result same
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 08:03   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmshare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: malaysia
Posts: 1,801
Member: 429569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,543
1st you cahnge display,
2nd you change flexi cable,
3rd you cahnge display ic,,,,and if still same must rehot or reball upp,,,,,
try and post result,,,
all the best
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 08:35   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shantobhai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 37
Posts: 1,630
Member: 648647
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603328
Thanks Meter: 966
Now u change display ic near display conector if not change conector & post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2008, 14:19   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
rashel.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,611
Member: 460857
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 780
display ic conector change but same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2009, 14:07   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 31
Member: 554249
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
brother nust be cheange your display ic and display connector , motherboard connector clean mobile is ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2009, 14:18   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::AZEEM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: I N D I A
Posts: 3,786
Member: 336212
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585000
Thanks Meter: 4,899
Donate money to this user
@ belzar

Chak post date don't spamm

09-24-08, 17:49
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2009, 22:22   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 123
Member: 816207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
bro check flat fix cabel and checking lcd
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NUOR_GSM LG For This Useful Post:
Old 06-08-2009, 18:35   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajdeepsaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: JHARKHAND,INDIA
Posts: 278
Member: 723195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
abe tumhara sabhi mein but same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2010, 06:09   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
..::Gsmideazone::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Apple pocket
Age: 28
Posts: 4,547
Member: 936020
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611462
Thanks Meter: 2,640
Donate money to this user
i neen nokia 6085 all solution
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia 6085 blue screen reaj Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 23 08-22-2011 13:58
6085 blue screen . . . amol_sm Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 2 10-01-2009 05:47
6085..blue screen samirov-gsm Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 01-06-2009 14:39
nokia 6085 blue screen? ramir chan Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 07-23-2008 06:18
6085 blue screen mafolk Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 04-26-2008 09:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38666 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO