GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-12-2006, 00:27   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Uk
Age: 35
Posts: 62
Member: 127525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Nokia 6230 bluetooth problem not the same problem as others...


Hi,

I have a working 6230, the bluetooth was working fine till the other day, the bluetooth switchs on and people can send me stuff, but when I try and scan for phones it says no Phones found...But I know there are phones around me that have there bluetooth switched on, because these are my phones. What can I do to solve this problem.... I have a UFS3 and a JAF...

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2006, 04:56   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Uk
Age: 35
Posts: 62
Member: 127525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Does anyone have a solution for this ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2006, 08:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tanvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: India
Age: 35
Posts: 918
Member: 20691
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Just erase full flash ... write the latest flash files to your phone along with PM file and try repairing BT with "REPAIT BT" option in Ufs-3 Hope it will solve your problem if it's software, if not .... then you need to check the phone in hardware ,,,,,

Regards,
Tanvir !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2006, 15:13   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Uk
Age: 35
Posts: 62
Member: 127525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tanvir
Just erase full flash ... write the latest flash files to your phone along with PM file and try repairing BT with "REPAIT BT" option in Ufs-3 Hope it will solve your problem if it's software, if not .... then you need to check the phone in hardware ,,,,,

Regards,
Tanvir !

Do I use an erase flash file or do i just erase with the button in UFS, also should I backup UEM and PM before i erase anything.. let me know thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2006, 09:30   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Uk
Age: 35
Posts: 62
Member: 127525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tanvir
Just erase full flash ... write the latest flash files to your phone along with PM file and try repairing BT with "REPAIT BT" option in Ufs-3 Hope it will solve your problem if it's software, if not .... then you need to check the phone in hardware ,,,,,

Regards,
Tanvir !
Do I erase useing the Button in UFS3 or do I use the erase file "rh12_full_erase.bin" and if I use that file do i load that into the MCU or PPM?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2006, 00:23   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Uk
Age: 35
Posts: 62
Member: 127525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can anyone advise??

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
the nokia e62 lcd is it the same as nokia e61? malacatonche Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 10-27-2008 11:36
Why on both support site are other flashfiles not the same ?? ?? ?? wgmmmx ULT PRO 1 08-29-2007 12:12
D510 not the same as D510? phone_abuser SWIFT Platform 2 07-15-2006 18:44
T18 flash is not the same as T10 flash Mr_Who Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 1 10-08-2000 22:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27347 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO