GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-05-2008, 07:04   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 534
Member: 301177
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
nokia 7610 only nokia logo


my bro
i have nokia 7610 its shows only nokia logo i full flash the phone with latest virson phone is fully flash but ui setting is failed i try to formate user area but formate user area failed then i try to manully formate the manully formate is ok but problem is still i am very confused what can i do
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ameho0102 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-05-2008, 07:35   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sonuveene's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 381
Member: 308760
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by ameho0102 View Post
my bro
i have nokia 7610 its shows only nokia logo i full flash the phone with latest virson phone is fully flash but ui setting is failed i try to formate user area but formate user area failed then i try to manully formate the manully formate is ok but problem is still i am very confused what can i do

bro try to flash other ver..and ok file
if problem is still then try to change boot ic.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2008, 07:36   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
msashami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: -=HORIZON=-MobiSoft Rahwali GR
Age: 33
Posts: 1,344
Member: 181213
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586186
Thanks Meter: 201
dear it seems hardware problem! not software! if u know hardware do that.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2008, 07:41   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sp@cific's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: B O G R A
Posts: 211
Member: 713887
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613421
Thanks Meter: 37
Thumbs up

try to flash with 6670 latest file and post result..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2008, 07:50   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shuaib_kashish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Bareilly(U.P)
Age: 46
Posts: 581
Member: 405715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 270
Quote:
Originally Posted by ameho0102 View Post
my bro
i have nokia 7610 its shows only nokia logo i full flash the phone with latest virson phone is fully flash but ui setting is failed i try to formate user area but formate user area failed then i try to manully formate the manully formate is ok but problem is still i am very confused what can i do
hi bro,
in your case its only hardware fault, so you should change boot ic only.
attached link for more help in detail.
WBR
shoeb
7610 just showing nokia
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2008, 08:15   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delower10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,937
Member: 890592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581951
Thanks Meter: 4,420
bro i change boot ic problem is still
if u have, give another hardware solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2008, 08:26   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shuaib_kashish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Bareilly(U.P)
Age: 46
Posts: 581
Member: 405715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 270
Quote:
Originally Posted by delower10 View Post
bro i change boot ic problem is still
if u have, give another hardware solution
dear brother..
if you have change boot ic now reball uem,after that if not success then reball cpu...
check it and post reply

wbr
shoeb
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2008, 08:34   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ameerali19's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: dubai
Posts: 943
Member: 884639
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597105
Thanks Meter: 266
Donate money to this user
brother check booting ic , Ram , & cpu(upp wd2), i think the problem due to ram ic ,
reball or change it , then flash with high version file
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2008, 08:34   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmshare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: malaysia
Posts: 1,801
Member: 429569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,543
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by delower10 View Post
bro i change boot ic problem is still
if u have, give another hardware solution

just you try first this boot ic and then fromatte if still same do this :::::

no 1 solution
http://rapidshare.com/files/16080148...c7610.jpg.html

no 2 solution
http://rapidshare.com/files/160801878/7610_n10.jpg.html


regards
gsmshare
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmshare For This Useful Post:
Old 11-05-2008, 11:45   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delower10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UAE
Posts: 2,937
Member: 890592
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581951
Thanks Meter: 4,420
thanks brother for give solution and respons
my poblem is solv after reball cpu
thanks all
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2008, 13:01   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmshare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: malaysia
Posts: 1,801
Member: 429569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,543
cpu is last solution in this sitution,,,,,,,,,,ok all the best for share opinion mr delower10
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2011, 12:52   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 145
Member: 487099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
link is not work,please another link way
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2011, 11:07   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 220
Member: 722771
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
link is not work,please another link way
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 3110 Only Nokia Logo SAMESHP Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 16 01-20-2013 07:53
Nokia 7500 Only Nokia Logo NIMESHFONOTLY Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 09-01-2008 07:55
nokia-6708 only nokia logo come DOSTI Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 06-29-2008 10:17
help experts nokia 6680 only nokia logo rippysingh Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 9 06-15-2008 13:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37686 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO