GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair


Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2009, 20:55   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 98
Member: 465668
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
nokia 7610 startup failed contact the retailer


nokia 7610 startup failed contact the retailer,flash,erase flash but ui settinng not done yi setting failed,format user area done any soloution
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2009, 21:17   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 123
Member: 969467
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
i think that is flash ic problem bro ,change it , 32 mb first


good luck
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to slim_melta For This Useful Post:
Old 03-30-2009, 21:18   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mazmaz1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 474
Member: 339455
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589401
Thanks Meter: 85
Hello
first check software (that you do it)
hardware
rehot big flash chip(ape chip) or reball this chip
rehot(reball) SD ram chip.
post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2009, 21:30   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 123
Member: 969467
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by mazmaz1 View Post
Hello
first check software (that you do it)
hardware
rehot big flash chip(ape chip) or reball this chip
rehot(reball) SD ram chip.
post result
do not rehot sd ram br in these problem just do in flash ic ,
ram damage only 10% bro

sorry hope you understand
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to slim_melta For This Useful Post:
Old 03-30-2009, 21:37   #5 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: freedoom ...algeria
Posts: 533
Member: 686535
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592667
Thanks Meter: 108
Hi

chek config key


rpl
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2009, 05:09   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 20
Member: 521368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by nishatmohd View Post
nokia 7610 startup failed contact the retailer,flash,erase flash but ui settinng not done yi setting failed,format user area done any soloution
format = power+press & hold call+*+3
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to le nghia For This Useful Post:
Old 03-31-2009, 05:30   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suraj9860607689's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Pune (Daund) Maharashtra
Age: 30
Posts: 1,639
Member: 787710
Status: Offline
Sonork: not using
Thanks Meter: 765
Just Hand Format
* + 3 + Call + Put On....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to suraj9860607689 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-31-2009, 05:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
syl phone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: loading........
Age: 40
Posts: 609
Member: 320823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,592
[format = power+press & hold call+*+3]

SOME TIME THIS method working for this problem.u can try this way.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2011, 12:08   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: mb din
Posts: 87
Member: 1238726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by le nghia View Post
format = power+press & hold call+*+3
yes its 100% work good solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2011, 11:15   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unuunu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: india
Age: 40
Posts: 895
Member: 1623262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621312
Thanks Meter: 96
just hand format brother....*+3+call+power. i tested many times...good luck
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to unuunu For This Useful Post:
Old 10-04-2011, 15:23   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
m.awais.as's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Lahore Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 2,518
Member: 1284347
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592292
Thanks Meter: 976
i have nokia 7610Nokia 7610 phone startup failed contact the Retailer

i have nokia 7610

i am 3 time hand formate

* 3 send button

but phone did same condition
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2011, 16:48   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: indonesia
Posts: 20
Member: 1331830
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625861
Thanks Meter: 4
try use ufs.format user area with 2x same time
example
complete 00.45
complete 00.47
complete 00.47

until get twice same time...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
7610 Phone Startup failed contact the retailer Misbahullah HWK 10 09-13-2009 20:21
7610 phone startup failed contact the retailer .::ADNAN440::. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 08-03-2009 16:35
7650: Phone startup failed. Contact the retailer problem jignesh_1000 Griffin 9 09-25-2005 15:11
7650: Phone startup failed. Contact the retailer. Greatgonzo Griffin 7 06-24-2004 11:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35715 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO