GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-21-2013, 11:06   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MSUHAIL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: SYRIA
Age: 39
Posts: 203
Member: 113095
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
nokia asha 300 restart solution 100%

for restart nokia asha 300 just rehot or replace d3300 >>>>>>>>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MSUHAIL For This Useful Post:
Old 04-21-2013, 15:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rakib_sheak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 744
Member: 1201843
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 480
Quote:
Originally Posted by MSUHAIL View Post
for restart nokia asha 300 just rehot or replace d3300 >>>>>>>>>>
bro
r u replace d3300 ic
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2013, 10:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fahad ali khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,910
Member: 1771086
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 2,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by rakib_sheak View Post
bro
r u replace d3300 ic


plz shear diagram in link brothers..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2013, 06:43   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 37
Member: 839068
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
d3300 gpg pic plz......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2013, 09:05   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biniesh_08's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: india
Posts: 1,211
Member: 843418
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 725
br iam try it but samse pro....... any other solution......... thxxx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2013, 12:17   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: south africa bushbuckridge
Posts: 13
Member: 1930517
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625948 zahidgul
Thanks Meter: 0
nokia asha 201 no display light pls hlp me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25019 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO