GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-18-2012, 21:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: BANGLADESH
Posts: 582
Member: 929782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641069
Thanks Meter: 324
Nokia Asha 303 Some solution Here!

Touch panel Solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::SH@RIF®™::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 06-18-2012, 21:11   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: BANGLADESH
Posts: 582
Member: 929782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641069
Thanks Meter: 324
Lcd Light Jumper

Lcd Light Jumper
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2012, 21:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: BANGLADESH
Posts: 582
Member: 929782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641069
Thanks Meter: 324
Hands free Not Detect Solution

Hands free Not Detect Solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2012, 21:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: BANGLADESH
Posts: 582
Member: 929782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641069
Thanks Meter: 324
Charging solution

Charging solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2012, 21:12   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: BANGLADESH
Posts: 582
Member: 929782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641069
Thanks Meter: 324
Mic Jumper Solution

Mic Jumper Solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2012, 21:12   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: BANGLADESH
Posts: 582
Member: 929782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641069
Thanks Meter: 324
Ringer Solution

Ringer Solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2012, 21:13   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: BANGLADESH
Posts: 582
Member: 929782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641069
Thanks Meter: 324
Speaker Solution

Speaker Solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2012, 09:06   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 75
Member: 789344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
SIR, asha 303 restart problem, full flash ok, upgrade also, but still restart, any solution ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2012, 18:12   #9 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 55
Member: 1431088
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
sir i have e7 when i fix in the charger it put on nokia without charging,what could be the problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2012, 13:24   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: mombasa kenya
Posts: 3
Member: 1817302
Status: Offline
Sonork: olepoloz
Thanks Meter: 0
hey guys, i hv nokia asha 303 no display. when i power on it shows white mode once and is on already but no display; pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2013, 04:47   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 23
Member: 367710
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by wtjhia View Post
SIR, asha 303 restart problem, full flash ok, upgrade also, but still restart, any solution ?
same problems too
need solution please.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 20:24   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 4
Member: 344263
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
thanks sir,...
very2 usefull
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2013, 04:22   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: manila philippines
Posts: 29
Member: 840942
Status: Offline
Sonork: bobong
Thanks Meter: 0
nokia 303 if you put simcard the phone will auto turn off. how to fix this?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2013, 09:29   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 32
Member: 871017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
nokia 303 if you put simcard the phone will auto turn off. how to fix this?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2013, 16:20   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 7
Member: 984442
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxii View Post
nokia 303 if you put simcard the phone will auto turn off. how to fix this?
remove any sim capacitor c2752, c2751, c2750

if still turn off, rehot or change n2200
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 12:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 22:31
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 14:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.72213 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO