GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2013, 11:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eman_sayed55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 138
Member: 850081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
nokia asha 305 only vibration

the phone was water damaged i clean the pcb now it only vibrate,is this somehow related with software?i have also flashed the phone but in same condition
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 12:11   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: punalur
Posts: 38
Member: 1887732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
last version bb5 best donglebox...try it....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 02:00   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eman_sayed55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 138
Member: 850081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
this is hardwareeeeeeeeeeee
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 02:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
d-Artigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: gsm-forum
Posts: 2,453
Member: 1573913
Status: Offline
Sonork: hardware illustration
Thanks Meter: 2,330
Quote:
Originally Posted by eman_sayed55 View Post
this is hardwareeeeeeeeeeee
nokia asha 305 vibra
try trick image below
Attached Images
File Type: jpg nokia asha 305-306 vibra.jpg (67.3 KB, 3101 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 02:57   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: India
Posts: 188
Member: 1886939
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650305
Thanks Meter: 70
just check bsi line battery connector
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 03:20   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: **********
Age: 27
Posts: 127
Member: 881000
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614181
Thanks Meter: 7
rehot processor and flash with latest version
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2013, 15:01   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eman_sayed55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 138
Member: 850081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by d-Artigo View Post
nokia asha 305 vibra
try trick image below
any solution else
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2013, 09:18   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1751164
Status: Offline
Sonork: armaan.ndeem@yahoo.com
Thanks Meter: 1
bsi line ok and i flash latest version but now it only vibrate any solution plez
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sanjari mobile For This Useful Post:
Old 09-19-2013, 20:11   #9 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: south africa
Posts: 56
Member: 521984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
just clean the bord nicly.put soldring past n use heat gun.check lcd jak also.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.funny For This Useful Post:
Old 09-19-2013, 20:30   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: ahmdabad India
Posts: 409
Member: 1424659
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648352
Thanks Meter: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by eman_sayed55 View Post
the phone was water damaged i clean the pcb now it only vibrate,is this somehow related with software?i have also flashed the phone but in same condition
Remove camera & check not solve ur problem remove gun nosel rehot cpu&flash ic I am tested
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ashishsingh For This Useful Post:
Old 10-18-2013, 15:04   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 180
Member: 1414949
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626290
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by eman_sayed55 View Post
the phone was water damaged i clean the pcb now it only vibrate,is this somehow related with software?i have also flashed the phone but in same condition
bro check lighting fault it might be damaged or check bsi line it might fault
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Jeethesh For This Useful Post:
Old 10-18-2013, 18:41   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 107
Member: 1682075
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by d-Artigo View Post
nokia asha 305 vibra
try trick image below
this 4vibra not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2013, 18:42   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 107
Member: 1682075
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
its bsi way check bsi way
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2013, 07:42   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Raichur karnataka india
Posts: 15
Member: 2009099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
sir give me light ic image please
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2014, 07:52   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1983681
Status: Offline
Sonork: iogregu
Thanks Meter: 0
change bluethooth ic 100% ok
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36522 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO