GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-13-2012, 05:28   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 88
Member: 975838
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
nokia c2-03 rm-702 contact service solution

sir i have nokia c2-03 when i put in battery then show contact service i flash with atf box but same problem i think this is hardwear sir plz tell me urgent how i can solve this problem urgent thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to naveenkhatri For This Useful Post:
Old 06-13-2012, 05:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tejas243404's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: india
Age: 30
Posts: 2,396
Member: 725038
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1613635
Thanks Meter: 233
this mobile is wotar demeg brother .......chek in side pcb or ultra sonic service .....

ya test report ........
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2012, 09:54   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 6
Member: 1743083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
this not software but it is hardware and you must change ic power brow...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2012, 03:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: india punjab
Posts: 530
Member: 507832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
CHAK bord flax jack near registens
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2012, 16:33   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 58
Member: 306659
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608493
Thanks Meter: 13
Thumbs up

change flex cable


and tell me .
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012, 13:58   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: dadu
Posts: 98
Member: 1373357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
just flash 6.96v 100000000000000000000000000000%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%55 ok
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ghazi1 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-08-2012, 14:28   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: india
Age: 29
Posts: 24
Member: 1736492
Status: Offline
Sonork: bilal
Thanks Meter: 3
this is a soft ware problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2012, 14:29   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: india
Age: 29
Posts: 24
Member: 1736492
Status: Offline
Sonork: bilal
Thanks Meter: 3
v.7.48 i solved this pro softwerly
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bataf bilal For This Useful Post:
Old 04-13-2013, 14:05   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Bhairahawa_Nepal
Posts: 277
Member: 1638066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by naveenkhatri View Post
sir i have nokia c2-03 when i put in battery then show contact service i flash with atf box but same problem i think this is hardwear sir plz tell me urgent how i can solve this problem urgent thanks
use infinity best or hwk > press flash > insert cable without battery > then insert battery
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2013, 16:54   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anujc143's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: kerala
Posts: 630
Member: 1550704
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644808
Thanks Meter: 196
change the stripe the flashing atf..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2013, 21:48   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SyrianBrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: S Y R I A
Age: 25
Posts: 186
Member: 1766790
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625512
Thanks Meter: 33
same here
flashed with 07.63 ver
100% solved
but i think there are many reasons for it
so u may do as me and not solve your problem until u write rpl file i guess !
u have to try all possibilities
BR,
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2014, 13:41   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wasangaama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: HABARADUWA - Sri Lanka
Age: 29
Posts: 234
Member: 1179630
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644820
Thanks Meter: 54
Solved by this flash file 7.65 with HWK, but this version not in support aria.
DepositFiles
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29209 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO