GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-29-2013, 13:24   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 186
Member: 350629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
NOkia Lumia 710 Insert Sim or sim error Solution

Nokia Lumia 710 Insert Sim Solution
Sim ic jumper OK
software flashing 7.5 to7.8 OK
but still showing Sim card error .....solution ple...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2013, 17:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
d-Artigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: gsm-forum
Posts: 2,367
Member: 1573913
Status: Offline
Sonork: hardware illustration
Thanks Meter: 2,226
Quote:
Originally Posted by sweethoney_1714 View Post
Nokia Lumia 710 Insert Sim Solution
Sim ic jumper OK
software flashing 7.5 to7.8 OK
but still showing Sim card error .....solution ple...

nokia lumia 710 sim card insert
try to check the components of C2703-C2705 and R2700
if the third is still good ... try to change sim card ic Z2700 (EMIF03-SIM02F3) took from nokia 3110c and nokia 3500c or jumper
see the picture below

only thank button
Attached Images
File Type: jpg nokia lumia 710 insert sim.jpg (125.9 KB, 205 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2013, 10:30   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 186
Member: 350629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
thanks for reply....
i already made jumper for z2700 & r2700 is ok with 15k removed both c2703 & c2705... but still same problem ...ple any other solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2013, 06:38   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 186
Member: 350629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
somebody have any solution ple pots I'm still waiting ..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2013, 14:52   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 186
Member: 350629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
I'm still waiting ..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2014, 13:40   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1319624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
not work any new solotion
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.18495 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO