GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-17-2004, 10:20   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: UEM
Age: 46
Posts: 1,952
Member: 39208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
Phonenix and IMEI rebuilding ...


Hello every body ...

Does Phoenix rebuild IMEI 4 noia DCT4 phones ...?

i mean if i have phoenix and pkd-1 dongle ..., shall i use griffin and rpl files ...?


pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2004, 18:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 857
Member: 2100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
u need pkd-1 + jvb-1 than u can write RPL files.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2004, 07:51   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: UEM
Age: 46
Posts: 1,952
Member: 39208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
thx 4 ur reply...,

but what is the jvb-1 ....?

and the .rpl file from where can i get it ...?, does phoenix generate such a file ...?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2004, 09:53   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
keany's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: gsm-land
Age: 40
Posts: 755
Member: 67419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 235
help imei rebuilding with phoenix

hi i have phoenix i change averything of bga but i cant write imei on dct 4 may you instruction me what i can do to calculate rpl files help please!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2004, 19:34   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: EU
Posts: 179
Member: 477
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by keany
hi i have phoenix i change averything of bga but i cant write imei on dct 4 may you instruction me what i can do to calculate rpl files help please!!!!
You cannot calculate RPL files, you have to get them from Nokia via a standard procedure or you have to buy them for example from the Griffin team (in this case you need a Griffin box).
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2004, 09:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
keany's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: gsm-land
Age: 40
Posts: 755
Member: 67419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 235
thank you but wich grifin number calculate imei becouse i think that i will pay grifin team for each imei .?????????? egzist any grifin that calculate imei by itself??? please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2004, 16:16   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chinex14's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: 9 JA
Posts: 313
Member: 30405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
does anybody know where to get these rpl files?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2004, 11:07   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Platijet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Greece
Age: 43
Posts: 3,349
Member: 26279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 268
calculator *.ask to *.rpl is not free or for sale yet.the best solution is to buy gredits for griffin server(real time).look on sales section and find a reseler for griffin(until now best price is from www.softmobile.net )
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2004, 17:09   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 4
Member: 35576
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
no need of docking station (JBV). normal flash adapters (FLA)also will do the same. Do not change adapter voltage when rebuilding IMEI , whenever it is asking to do so. Just press enter (ok) when it is asking to do so.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ust pro has solution to unlock and imei rebuild for samsung i326n?=?? residentdenuevo UST Pro II 0 11-19-2009 10:08
Free A800/q200/s100/s300/t400/v200 Unlock And Imei Rebuild Hams VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 59 01-12-2009 09:01
help samsung Z320i unlocking and imei rebuild Konnect2k QUALCOMM Models (3G) 1 05-28-2006 11:29
Cruiser K750 k300 support and imei rebuilding on all phones Hankash_qp Cruiser Suite 4 05-20-2005 08:38
Griffin v2.03 and IMEI Rebuilding BufferMess Griffin 2 10-29-2003 22:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30203 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO