GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2006, 05:23   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: onthechair
Posts: 28
Member: 363142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please Help Me To Jumper My Nk3650


Anyone Expert For This Problem??.how To Jumper This?
Please Help Me Show How To Jumper This?

Thanks So Much For All
Attached Images
File Type: jpg PICT4928.JPG (59.4 KB, 57 views)
File Type: jpg PICT4930.JPG (40.0 KB, 44 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2006, 22:49   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Age: 42
Posts: 150
Member: 53528
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Bad news my friend, PWR Button after R132 and R133(located close to button) goes directly to UEM (ball P7). The good think is that is on border of UEM and you can put a wire to that ball P7 easy, maybe with more skills you can do it without need to pick up UEM. I think in 3650 UEM is not glued so that will be no problem. I wish you luck.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2006, 12:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Scratch lightly connection under maybe there is still a copper(dot) Jumper it to switch, glue power switch
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2006, 19:41   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: onthechair
Posts: 28
Member: 363142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i m beginner

Sir,two area under switch already damage(no copper or dot)
anyone can teach me how to jumper 2 area damage.

Please help me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Infinity Team please help me to activate my pinfinder with my New Infinity Box NawabN Sahoo Infinity-Box 3 11-17-2009 13:50
please help me to browse my nokia 6600 from my pc through bluetooth device nizarikka Nokia Multimedia 4 08-30-2005 15:23
Please help me to unlock my Segam MW3026 gpulipati Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 7 11-02-2002 13:18
please help me to unlock my me45!!! chief6 x1x to x45/x50 1 07-28-2002 12:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26150 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO