GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2004, 16:09   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: UK,London
Posts: 301
Member: 7251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Please Mr. Willy or someone help with this Nokia's


Can someone give me advice here,I have 4 Nokias here 2pcs 3310 and 2pcs 8210 with same problem.When you power up phone network is there untill lights go off.
But I think that losing network after lights go off it's not related to each other,because if I press any key when phone have network,lights stays but network is gone.

I try software update flash(mcu+ppm),eeprom....
I changed PA,antena switch and cobba.
I reflow cobba,ccont,hagar,flash,ram...
I also changed battery.


There is one thing that I notice when any of this phone is powering there is no sound in computer speakers if phone is near them(if you understand me).


Many thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2004, 17:10   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 325
Member: 44658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ok, for people who read your question and get confused, your fault is...
Power phone is, it gets signal, after few seconds (5-6 seconds) you lose signal..

Ok, in my view i NEVER reflow, if i did, i'd be sacked. lol
Have you tried changing the TCXO (26Mhz Crystal)....Ive encountered many of these problems before on the 3310, if that still didn't fix it, change the HAGAR..

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2004, 22:26   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: UK,London
Posts: 301
Member: 7251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Ok thanks for your reply I will try this tomorow.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
to mr julvir or someone who can help me johnnyml Redbox 0 05-12-2007 02:08
can someone help with this one please bar1bar1 Nokia Multimedia 1 11-07-2003 01:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29175 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO