GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2006, 14:31   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 13
Member: 191797
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Pls Help my nokia 1100 has no signal!


It would be great if you can give some advice?
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2006, 16:23   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Nigeria in ondo state
Age: 43
Posts: 27
Member: 165835
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
just resold all capasitor and all resistor behind the network I.C .
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2006, 08:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Mystic::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: A small lake in the BB5 World
Posts: 597
Member: 264570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by redge
It would be great if you can give some advice?
thanks
write good pm file...........................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2006, 11:54   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: calgary, alberta, canada
Age: 45
Posts: 36
Member: 279112
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
do manual search, if it finds networks then the PA or antenna switch is faulty. if it says no network found then the mjolner or vco is faulty. whichever comes first then try first to reheat the parts, if not good then change with a new one. BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 6230 has no signal kk_vsam Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 12 11-17-2009 18:08
need quick help my treo 650 has no sound neos77 PalmOS /HP and others 5 10-24-2009 18:56
Mr Odia Pls help my hwk dead and no more updat top_10group HWK 34 04-27-2008 13:01
Help my Nokia 8800 has no power danlee Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 08-29-2006 20:16
My Nokia 3310 have no signal!!! tomekkk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-15-2002 02:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24911 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO