GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2009, 08:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 584
Member: 759645
Status: Offline
Sonork: MANNU
Thanks Meter: 62
Plsssssssssss help me


sir by mistake i flash n-70me with n-70 normal flash files now it is compleet flash with n-70me files but set is not getting boot it is showing only nokia and uioption not happining
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 11:56   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 584
Member: 759645
Status: Offline
Sonork: MANNU
Thanks Meter: 62
help me sir i am in trouble.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 12:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guljee786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Heart of Islam
Age: 37
Posts: 2,188
Member: 762034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585274
Thanks Meter: 1,442
Quote:
Originally Posted by mayank bajaj View Post
sir by mistake i flash n-70me with n-70 normal flash files now it is compleet flash with n-70me files but set is not getting boot it is showing only nokia and uioption not happining


compleat flash with n70me with ape variant file



and riply









Guljee
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 12:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 584
Member: 759645
Status: Offline
Sonork: MANNU
Thanks Meter: 62
what is ape variant file pls compleet guid.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 12:40   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadjombe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: near Network
Age: 43
Posts: 2,210
Member: 185608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 582
Lightbulb n-70me

You flash with n-70me !No problem.Now reflash it with RM-84 5.07373 and all will be ok.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 15:25   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilecitycbk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: IN FRONT OF YOU
Age: 40
Posts: 1,399
Member: 475440
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1604067
Thanks Meter: 965
re flash your phone by usb all will ok by chosing me files
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 15:37   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 584
Member: 759645
Status: Offline
Sonork: MANNU
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nadjombe View Post
You flash with n-70me !No problem.Now reflash it with RM-84 5.07373 and all will be ok.
thanks for reply sir i flashed it again now it is getting ui option but set is stoped in nokia what to do.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 15:57   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadjombe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: near Network
Age: 43
Posts: 2,210
Member: 185608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 582
Lightbulb Now open it!

Now open the phone and apply 300c to the main board with hot air.Clean it before.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 16:02   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 584
Member: 759645
Status: Offline
Sonork: MANNU
Thanks Meter: 62
sir kindly show me how to erase bb5 with 2.9.000 i think i have to erase it first.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 17:42   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guljee786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Heart of Islam
Age: 37
Posts: 2,188
Member: 762034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585274
Thanks Meter: 1,442
first make back up then erase the phone and flash with latest flash file.........
















Guljee
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 17:56   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kapilgupta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Posts: 1,080
Member: 681945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 422
dont erase the phone bro if u cant make its backup properly,
use the latest version of rm-84 N70ME_rm-84_v5.0737.3.0.1
your problem will 100 % solved by my idea..
use good cable which 100 tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 07:58   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 584
Member: 759645
Status: Offline
Sonork: MANNU
Thanks Meter: 62
but i erase mcu after that it is taking ui option now set is stoped in nokia tell me what to do next.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2009, 08:40   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kapilgupta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: india
Posts: 1,080
Member: 681945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 422
bro how u erase mcu??? full flash it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
please help me to unlock N97 [ANSWERED] longgiang81 Genie Universal 2 03-30-2010 10:18
plz help me lloydgsm FuriousGold 3 03-29-2010 21:08
plsssssssssss help me A1 team siraj_nathani A1-Services.org 1 05-18-2009 13:08
help me plsssssssssss........... johndoncarlo Smart-Clip 1 11-29-2008 10:33
W810I camera problem plsssssssssss help......... rk19801 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 11-20-2007 10:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37954 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO