GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-21-2008, 17:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alamgarh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 3,163
Member: 358694
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597323
Thanks Meter: 731
RINGER IC JUMPER OF 1110.1110i,1112,1600,2310,2610,6230 etc.....

Here i request many times i have solved this problem in these phones by changing RINGER IC, But i want to know why i cannot make jumper like sim ic.

RINGER IC JUMPER OF 1110.1110i,1112,1600,2310,2610,6230 etc.....
If it is possible then please give me solution.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 25 Users Say Thank You to alamgarh For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-21-2008, 17:24   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
NokiaMobileCare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Punjab(India)
Posts: 390
Member: 652870
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
Yes Im also Agree Wid Alam Garh pls anybody post RInger IC SHort JUMPERS
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to NokiaMobileCare For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-21-2008, 17:31   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lovezubi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 143
Member: 454021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
RINGER IC JUMPER OF 1110.1110i,1112,1600,2310,2610,6230 etc.....

audio ic has an indigartadet circuit inside but all others ic just like sim ,disply ,keypad these ic have only a jumper


lovezubi
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to lovezubi For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-21-2008, 17:31   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
asrar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Punjab, Pakistan
Age: 28
Posts: 277
Member: 264520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Brother, y u can't bypass or jumper ringer ic? i can help u but brother u must 1st clear ur concept about ringer ic.
ringer ic is actualy an Audio Amplifier. So u search and read about Audio Amplifer functions.
when u 'll complete ur search then PM me, i 'll give solution.



Micro
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to asrar For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-21-2008, 17:32   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ABDULMANAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: LOVE A L L AH LOVE ALQURAN
Posts: 1,751
Member: 754324
Status: Offline
Sonork: LOVE MOHAMMAD (S.A.W)
Thanks Meter: 411
only ear ic can jumper not ringer ic because ringer ic amplifie and pre amplifier is not high gain
so only ear jump
asif golra sharif islamabad
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to ABDULMANAN For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-21-2008, 17:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ABDULMANAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: LOVE A L L AH LOVE ALQURAN
Posts: 1,751
Member: 754324
Status: Offline
Sonork: LOVE MOHAMMAD (S.A.W)
Thanks Meter: 411
i agree 100% with lovebiz
ASIF GOLRA SHARIF ISLAMABAD
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ABDULMANAN For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-21-2008, 18:20   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
asrar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Punjab, Pakistan
Age: 28
Posts: 277
Member: 264520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
@ABDULMANAN
I also agree with you... and i know about amplifier functions very well.
but try to understand why i said for bypass...
don't open this secret on @ALAMGHAR and others who don't 've a concept of amplifier..........


thnx



Micro
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to asrar For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-22-2008, 01:31   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alamgarh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 3,163
Member: 358694
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597323
Thanks Meter: 731
Quote:
Originally Posted by asrar View Post
@ABDULMANAN
I also agree with you... and i know about amplifier functions very well.
but try to understand why i said for bypass...
don't open this secret on @ALAMGHAR and others who don't 've a concept of amplifier..........


thnx



Micro

Derar sir u mean u can use other method like jumpering or other triks to solve this problem , but we must change this ic.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to alamgarh For This Useful Post:
Old 09-22-2008, 03:52   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 71
Member: 867851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 154
thankkkkkkkk for shareeeee
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jubjang For This Useful Post:
Old 09-22-2008, 05:03   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
asrar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Punjab, Pakistan
Age: 28
Posts: 277
Member: 264520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
ok now i try to clear amplifier...
Ringer ic or audio amplifier...
if u can read schematic ( service manual) then this is not difficult.
actualy we give low wave volume signal in input of audio amplifier and got high volume signal out put end of amplifier...
so if we bypass audio amplifier... then our ringer 'll work with very low volume like speaker.
hope u understand concept of Audio amplifier.

I give u query " Audio Amplifier ". now u must 1st search on google or other basic electronics sites about Audio Amplifier and read carefully just to improve and solid ur knowladge..

u thnx button...

Micro
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to asrar For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-22-2008, 05:05   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 34
Posts: 828
Member: 278546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
ringer ic working as a audio amplifier how short that
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yalamandareddy For This Useful Post:
Old 09-22-2008, 05:17   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
broken_rules's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: In heart Of ``HINDUSTAN``
Age: 28
Posts: 220
Member: 698819
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
Quote:
Originally Posted by asrar View Post
Brother, y u can't bypass or jumper ringer ic? i can help u but brother u must 1st clear ur concept about ringer ic.
ringer ic is actualy an Audio Amplifier. So u search and read about Audio Amplifer functions.
when u 'll complete ur search then PM me, i 'll give solution.



Micro

thnxx ...
he is right...!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to broken_rules For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-22-2008, 05:29   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
omer farooq bha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: pakistan
Age: 30
Posts: 163
Member: 522050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
1110 ringer ic jumper

it is not possible to make audio amplifire ic make jumper it enchance the sound quality
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to omer farooq bha For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-22-2008, 10:44   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
asrar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Punjab, Pakistan
Age: 28
Posts: 277
Member: 264520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
ok i give u audio amplifier bypass method...
1. remove ringer ic
2. make jumper from " -ve " input ringer ic to ringer.
3. and ground other one terminal of ringer....
now play
and u'll hear ringing sound at very low pitch...close to ear like speaker (ear piece)

enjoy every body


Micro
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to asrar For This Useful Post:
Old 09-28-2008, 16:20   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jain gourav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDORE (INDIA)
Age: 27
Posts: 296
Member: 661499
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 76
nokia 1600 insert sim card
i sim ic change but not working jumper set but not working any other sloution
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jain gourav For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Solution For short 1110 1110i 1112 1600 2310 2626.JPG faisalshah_2008 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 02-15-2012 15:36
1110, 1110i, 1112, 1600, 2310 Keypad Ways And Jumper ..::ArchitRaj::.. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 24 09-26-2011 11:53
100000 % light ok 1110,1110i,1112,1600,2310,2610,2626,6030 ..::Rizwan::.. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 13 12-10-2009 15:39
1110 1110i 1112 1600 2310 2610 2626 Full Sim Information hangout2511 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 8 07-21-2008 21:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.42483 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO