GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-14-2010, 17:35   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: REWA/MP/INDIA
Age: 30
Posts: 522
Member: 1291352
Status: Offline
Sonork: +919993264376
Thanks Meter: 106
Simrst_c1 point grounde on 3110c.Nokia hardware expart plz help me for fix.


Simrst_c1 point short to ground on nokia 3110c.Nokia hardware expart plz help me for fix.Plz help me urgent.I removed sim ic also.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 02:52   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: REWA/MP/INDIA
Age: 30
Posts: 522
Member: 1291352
Status: Offline
Sonork: +919993264376
Thanks Meter: 106
here is detailled picture.......................................



















PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ HELP ME FRIENDS

Last edited by Minded; 12-15-2010 at 03:02.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 16:20   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: REWA/MP/INDIA
Age: 30
Posts: 522
Member: 1291352
Status: Offline
Sonork: +919993264376
Thanks Meter: 106
Not answered...................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 16:48   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ramjan_777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Narayanganj, Bangladesh.
Age: 32
Posts: 260
Member: 1226253
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1602755
Thanks Meter: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by Minded View Post

















PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ HELP ME FRIENDS
br. remove capasitor
sim ic side me
thanxxxxxxxxxx
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ramjan_777 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2010, 16:58   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: REWA/MP/INDIA
Age: 30
Posts: 522
Member: 1291352
Status: Offline
Sonork: +919993264376
Thanks Meter: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by ramjan_777 View Post
br. remove capasitor
sim ic side me
thanxxxxxxxxxx
not working sir this capiciter atached to vsim suplly.And my provlem is grounded rst way.Thnx for reply.Any other way?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 17:09   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ramjan_777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Narayanganj, Bangladesh.
Age: 32
Posts: 260
Member: 1226253
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1602755
Thanks Meter: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by Minded View Post
not working sir this capiciter atached to vsim suplly.And my provlem is grounded rst way.Thnx for reply.Any other way?
br. tray this retu change
thaxxxxxxxxxxxx
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ramjan_777 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-19-2010, 16:24   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: REWA/MP/INDIA
Age: 30
Posts: 522
Member: 1291352
Status: Offline
Sonork: +919993264376
Thanks Meter: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by ramjan_777 View Post
br. tray this retu change
thaxxxxxxxxxxxx
sir this is last way {retu change} of this provlem? 2_can i make jumper of retu? Only simrst supply grounded so possible to get this supply for sim by other ics?? Plz tell me.Thnx for reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2011, 04:35   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 16
Member: 894348
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
plss help me 3110c grounded.. i have no idea about this unit plsss help me.. tnx. 2 all my sir..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 08:17
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39687 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO