GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2003, 11:57   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Bobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 492
Member: 7881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Using parts from one model in another?


Please post here succesfull using of CCOUNT, HAGAR & COBBA from one model in another.
For example: I put COBBA from 3390 to 8210.
Please continue this list...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2003, 18:52   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: East Europe
Age: 47
Posts: 3,950
Member: 12837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,740
CCONT...

Hi .....
CCONT 3210 <-> 3310!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2003, 19:39   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Bobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 492
Member: 7881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Great! Thanks very much!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2003, 09:43   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uwenk98's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: gold land
Age: 42
Posts: 564
Member: 16904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
hi...........
CCONT.COBBA,HAGGAR.IC CRYSTAL,ANTENA SWITCH
3310 to 8210

regards,

uwenk98
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2003, 09:46   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uwenk98's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: gold land
Age: 42
Posts: 564
Member: 16904
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
once more charger :-) :-) :-) :-)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2003, 07:21   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Bobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 492
Member: 7881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Charger -> 7110=6110=5110
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2003, 04:44   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kulibin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 36
Posts: 423
Member: 16452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
MCU 3310---->6210 etc
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2003, 02:58   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hooi76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: In front of my computer
Posts: 1,594
Member: 7741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
how bout flash ic and RAM ic, from 3310->3310. is it same. Such a stupid question, but i want to learn.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Copy files from one folder to another folder on MMC Xinshou x4x, x5x Flashpatching 10 11-11-2005 01:29
Copying software from one MMC to another krihoum Nokia Multimedia 4 10-24-2005 02:16
Can we copy applications from one MMC to Another? krihoum Nokia Multimedia 2 10-16-2005 18:00
How to copy a FirmWare from one phone to another? Kiril_8 Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 12 12-28-2004 18:12
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31028 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO