GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2003, 14:30   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ali-g-string's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Age: 46
Posts: 522
Member: 11099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@willy 8310 problem please help


Hi Willy and other members

If 8310 power switch contacts are damaged, I can short by connect to GND and R301.

But my new worker damage R301 and there are now no pads to R301 :-((

So is there any where else I can connect to??
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2003, 15:17   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Platijet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Greece
Age: 43
Posts: 3,349
Member: 26279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 268
sorry my friend but i think you destroit the phone.r301 is connecting serial from PWR SW to D200 IC(BGA) and doesn't excist test point.if you destroed the pad of R301....sorry.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2003, 16:30   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ali-g-string's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Age: 46
Posts: 522
Member: 11099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thank you my friend

Another phone goes in the spares bin
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2003, 22:14   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: hull
Posts: 43
Member: 12032
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i had one like that and i keept soldering the two switch pads together didnt work at first then i connected bat to phone and did it again now the phone stays on when you put batterie in but i have a working phone it worked for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2003, 01:56   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: London
Age: 36
Posts: 88
Member: 23790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
alright...i dont know if it will help or not..but what ive done 2day with one 3310 was...i had two pads came off the board...but i connected another two(top ones)...and one of bottom(right bottom)connected to one of resistors...the one on WDDISX line and it seems to work fine...but i have another problem with this phone anyway...original imei number is 65656565656 etc...so it didnt cure my problem...but before i couldnt switch my phone on at all...now ive got Contact service
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23702 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO