GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > Universal GSM Software

Universal GSM Software Write here for questions about Universal GSM Software. Example: USPU, twinsim, sms-soft, drivers...

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2012, 14:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,499
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,245
Donate money to this user
iPhone Carrier Checker (Direct With Apple) Free

Carrier Check is DOWN NOW
Don't POST IMEI HERE or Else You Will Get Infraction And if Repeated Will Be Temp. Banned







This version have direct connection with apple site so no problem if 3rd party site is offline ...



as usual net framework 2.0 is required

on v1.1 if you check checkbox will be save an txt file with full (formatted) response from server so can you see yourself

Latest Update: Version 1.9 !!!

Whats new..
Quote:
new version is available , now you you have two buttons:

-imei info from apple server
-imei info (from apple) + simlock (from 3dk)

CAPTCHA IS ON 3DK SERVER SO PLEASE DONT START TO WRITE "DELETE CAPTCHA BLA BLA BLA"


download

Quote:
Originally Posted by fr3nsis View Post
new version is online
link is always the same of 1st post



Last edited by ~AhmedLeO~; 08-14-2012 at 21:15. Reason: updated
 
The Following 273 Users Say Thank You to fr3nsis For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-14-2012, 15:30   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 350
Member: 1198842
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
good & Clean Tools, only this are need to change

1- ICCID correct, but not complete.
2- the last result CARRIER: VODAFONE DE DEU (LOCKED)... locked is False, it is last activation after restore. ( as it is factory unlock )

3- insate of Activatd, you need add date form blank at ? to server yyyy.mm.dd if; no resulte NO, come back date you will know when the last time this device activated.

give you 8 points from 10
 
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to frake50 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-14-2012, 15:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
conartist4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Lima, Peru.Lat/Lon:, 12.0° S 7
Posts: 776
Member: 184182
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1622565
Thanks Meter: 96
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mang mel View Post
Dim = =====

CARRIER: AT&T USA (LOCKED)

locked means = where its locked network not sim unlocked
hmmmm,.. i didnt get the carrier option at all. Its activated and registered.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to conartist4u For This Useful Post:
Old 05-14-2012, 16:05   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,499
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,245
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by conartist4u View Post
hmmmm,.. i didnt get the carrier option at all. Its activated and registered.
you have this problem only with my prog?

@frake50
1-iccid is copy/paste from server so must be it
2-as i know if carrier from response is not null then iphone is not factory unlocked
3-you want that it display data of last activation? i understand?

if you post your imei i can check better
 
The Following User Says Thank You to fr3nsis For This Useful Post:
Old 05-14-2012, 17:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
I_PHONE's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: ***DUBAI***
Age: 28
Posts: 764
Member: 1579234
Status: Offline
Sonork: +923006667839 my-whatsapp
Thanks Meter: 308
Quote:
Originally Posted by fr3nsis View Post
This version have direct connection with apple site so no problem if 3rd party site is offline ...



as usual net framework 2.0 is required
download: HERE

Bro
Softwer not open

chak

Pic


 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to I_PHONE For This Useful Post:
Old 05-14-2012, 17:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,499
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,245
Donate money to this user
have you installed net framework 2? if yes try to install also net framework 2 sp2
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to fr3nsis For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-14-2012, 17:54   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 350
Member: 1198842
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
Quote:
Originally Posted by fr3nsis View Post
you have this problem only with my prog?

@frake50
1-iccid is copy/paste from server so must be it
2-as i know if carrier from response is not null then iphone is not factory unlocked
3-you want that it display data of last activation? i understand?

if you post your imei i can check better
3- under CARRIER: it is show the last SIM CARD carrier Idevice activated with , but this dosnt meant locked or unlocked.
2- No my friend, as many idevices are official unlocked, and this had remark at apple server. "null"= False

1- yes it is copy and paste, so make the level of space biger you will have all.

==================================================

dont worry on those usless member ... your work good and clean. just need modified, take look on Itools, and add more source to be complete.

THX again
 
The Following User Says Thank You to frake50 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-14-2012, 18:14   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,499
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,245
Donate money to this user
on v1.1 if you check checkbox will be save an txt file with full (formatted) response from server so can you see yourself

download

@I_PHONE
net framework 4 not have net framework 2 dll
 
The Following User Says Thank You to fr3nsis For This Useful Post:
Old 05-14-2012, 18:44   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 562
Member: 174853
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
lets end this why dont you just write the direct url from apple where you got the infos no need to free softwares , lets kill the market if that what you want Mr fr3nsis

https://selfsolve.apple.com/warranty...uccessResponse

replace the xxxxx with your imei

waiting for apple to secure the area after a little bug repporting to them.

i had this long time ago , but i didnt want to destroy others teams work.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to virtue For This Useful Post:
Old 05-14-2012, 18:48   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,499
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,245
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by virtue View Post
lets end this why dont you just write the direct url from apple where you got the infos no need to free softwares , lets kill the market if that what you want Mr fr3nsis

https://selfsolve.apple.com/warranty...uccessResponse

replace the xxxxx with your imei

waiting for apple to secure the area after a little bug repporting to them.

i had this long time ago , but i didnt want to destroy others teams work.

good morning
ipic is free (also source code is available) , what do you want hide ?
i cant kill something that is already died
 
The Following User Says Thank You to fr3nsis For This Useful Post:
Old 05-15-2012, 07:49   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
whiteSATAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 202
Member: 520359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 988
the effect of this is someday apple close this hole...

and all of us can't get the information of our devices.

regards
whiteSATAN
 
Old 05-15-2012, 08:54   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,499
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,245
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by whiteClyght View Post
the effect of this is someday apple close this hole...

and all of us can't get the information of our devices.

regards
whiteSATAN
is good for you to publish program with mysql database connection on clear? anyone can go on database ed edit rows ... and if database is the same of wordpress site is easy to change admin password and read php file where this incredible "api" was written (if you want i can show your php source ) ... so before to think at apple hole it's better to think at own hole

@Mohsin-*
for the moment i have deleted locked/unlocked from result , i need to compare more result for find "solution" but i'm lazy
 
Old 05-15-2012, 10:03   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
whiteSATAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 202
Member: 520359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 988
Quote:
Originally Posted by fr3nsis View Post
is good for you to publish program with mysql database connection on clear? anyone can go on database ed edit rows ... and if database is the same of wordpress site is easy to change admin password and read php file where this incredible "api" was written (if you want i can show your php source ) ... so before to think at apple hole it's better to think at own hole
heheh no need..i know my vulnerability..for free software no need more security..

my missed is my reply is on your thread.. but my purpose is to all publishers who spread this....

we can't handle the situation because of the Teams that war.
 
Old 05-15-2012, 11:58   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,499
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,245
Donate money to this user
@conartist4u

for ask to apple i means if server replay that i can't do anything
 
Old 05-16-2012, 14:32   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,499
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,245
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilal642005 View Post
also same problam shear whorking sof
install net framework 2


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 
The Following User Says Thank You to fr3nsis For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
Phone Stuff for FREE & KEy-GEn For Logo Editor ! BoNtEk - ThA WtC MeMbA Nokia Multimedia 8 10-31-2012 20:17
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.64023 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO